TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

All things comes to a head when desire and lust collide in front of the camera...



Tempting their best friend has never been so sweet...or delicious



One battle, one outcome. Who will win? Good or evil?



Music binds their souls... On pre-order now at $2.99



She will never submit to the man who killed her best friend...no matter what destiny says.



She's a thief. He protects the king. They aren't meant to be together...



He only meant to steal one night . . . not win her forever!



The de Wolfe Pack saga continues...



A romantic comedy featuring hot guys playing sports, mistaken identity, and a Navy SEAL



Can a bitter, distrusting Wyoming rancher overlook and trust the love of a woman who hides



"Scottish romance readers will fall in love." --ELIZA KNIGHT, USA Today bestselling author



She'll control the fate of the world. He must protect her. Love's their only chance



A knight to protect her--this Yuletide.



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Third Wave by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden (Romance - Top Pick)



Theirs to Take by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Twenty-One Nights by Ariel Atwell (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)









Click the button for the HTML codes

Moving On
Author: Annette Bower
Publisher: Soul Mate Publishing

Release Date: September 2014
ISBN: 9781619355880

Book Genre: Contemporary Romance

Buy this book from:




Moving On

[SUMMARY] [REVIEWS] [COMMENTS] [INTERVIEW] [VIDEO]


If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Annette Bower (author)
Dear Robin,
Thank you for your insightful review of Moving On. Secrets do curtail a truly open relationship and trust is necessary to share those things most painful and life-changing.
The residents of Regina Beach will appreciate that you have understood their desire to know a new neighbor in their midst.
Yours truly,
Annette Bower
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Annette Bower (author)
Dear Robin,
You are right, I did live in Regina Beach for many years and have a real affinity for the town. I write about the places I live, I believe these places are as exciting as many other parts of the world.
Yours truly,
Annette
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Robin Leigh Morgan (author,reviewer)
Hi Annette

As a Book Reviewer I endeavor to write something others can relate to, as I did regarding my days in junior high school. I believe personalizing my reviews makes me a real individual and not just someone writing a review.
Given the location for the main part of the book, I have to wonder how much of you is actually in it.
Have a GREAT DAY with whatever you do.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



I enjoyed this story very much.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Annette Bower (author)
Thank you for sharing your feelings about Moving On.
Yours truly,
Annette Bower
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



Absolutely a wonderful book that needs to be recognized, powerfully written story about Anna and Nick and their struggle on Moving On.. it is an awesome book. Love it, it can be read for all ages 13 and up, very clean romance book. In all my reviewed books this one always sticks out to me.. a book worth reading more than once.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Annette Bower (author)
Thank you Ana for sharing your thoughts about Nick and Anna as they journey to love.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



 
Annette Bower (author)
Twenty-four hours to go before the first round of the readers' choice award moves to the next level. Thank you everyone who took the time and voted for Moving On. Anna and Nick appreciate the support you have shown them on their journey to love.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


A very lovely woman and author who puts her heart, soul and emotion into all and her day.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Annette Bower (author)
Thank you Tertia .
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]




Cirque artists and dancers solve murders, track thieves, plan heists and fall in love.



Vince is a shifter who can't shift. How can he ever be what sassy werecoyote Penny needs?



A war between worlds, breathtaking intrigue, heartbreak & dragons set this PNR on fire.



Hot, sexy, & wickedly naughty romance!



Regency romance with warmth and wit. The pursuit of love begins... $0.99 limited time.



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



A depressed cat-rescuer falls hard for a widowed fireman. Can she make him love again?



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)