TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

A surprisingly magical new series! Nearly 5 stars on Goodreads!



An enchanting baker, magical recipes, and a handsome cop. What's her secret anyway?



Welcome to the Mists and Moonrise collection, a new material set of historical romances.



She cannot resist the man behind the mask.



Forced to Trade Silks for a Scrub Brush! Can Katherine rise again to reclaim Jonas' love?



Heart of the Corsairs Series - Book 1



Nobody trusts a Warriner... but she doesn't have a choice. A sexy, new Regency series.



His last battle may cost him his heart.



Book 2 of Jake's story



A deep and passionate love is born from the ashes of grief in this stunning romance



Nobody trusts a Warriner... this one doesn't trust himself.



Will corralling Kenzie become Logan's full-time mission?



Claiming Ruby by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dare to be Three by Jeanne St. James (GLBT - Top Pick)



Revelations of the BIG Mistakes by Roxy Harte (Erotic - Top Pick)



Temptation by Rosemary Willhide (Erotic - Top Pick)



Lost Rider by Harper Sloan (Romance - Top Pick)



His Possession by Tory Richards (Erotic - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)









Ashia
Ashia (reviewer)
[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Ashia, I'd love to send you a copy of Saved, the first book in my new erotic romance series–Harris Tower. Here's a brief synopsis of the story... Shervon Jones experienced abuse as a child and it has scarred her... but she's been able to put the pieces of her life back together with the help of her mother and strongest supporter. Its during an opportunity to work for a major corporation that she finds love for the first time. But lurking in the shadows is danger... a man from her past who is set on getting revenge and his pursuit of seeking revenge could threaten all she's achieved. Thank you in advance for considering Saved A Harris Tower Novel... sincerely Cara :-)
[ Posted: 8 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Ashia,
I'd like to send you a copy of my new steamy interracial romantic suspense, Dance with Me. Here's the story in a nutshelll:
When ambitious reporter Sherry Wilson-Wong agrees to dancer Alexi Davydenko's naughty drinking game, she's only thinking about getting her story. But Alexi has a hidden agenda and secret ties to the Russian Mob. Though Sherry has never let anything stand in her way, this time getting the scoop might mean losing her heart. Or her life.
Thank you for considering Dance with Me for review.
Best,
Hazel
[ Posted: 11 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi Ashia!

I'm a new author of Her Angelic Lover Part 1, which I believe you could be interested in.
Is going to be released on 1st July. If you would want to read a copy and post a review on Amazon or/and Goodreads after release, you would really help. Thank you! :)

Blurb:

Emily Bocquet is a young artist, living off her paintings' sales. Her cozy life seems perfect until she meets a beautiful and mysterious woman. She is everything Emily always dreamt of. By showing her the world full of passion and desire, she turns her world upside down, leaving her longing for more.

Kate has been walking in this world for centuries. She became a wealthy, yet private woman, always looking for something new. When she discovers Emily, she seduces her, hoping it will satisfy her yearning. But after accidently revealing her deepest secret, she is placed before the decision of running away or staying and trusting Emily with her life.

Will the secret tore them apart or bring closer than ever?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)



Hi Ashia
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and reviewing it. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Ashia. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Ashia, I just released Tides of Hope on Amazon and hope you're interested in reading/reviewing.
Sara Shepard is newly divorced, estranged from her college-bound daughter and determined to rebuild her life on Nantucket Island. The last thing she wants is a billionaire ex-CEO turned carpenter hanging around. Even if he is gorgeous.
But that's exactly what he does…he's been hired to remodel her beach house.
Gabriel Donovan is instantly attracted to Sara, but it's much more than her beautiful face and curvy body that pulls at him. He admires her fiercely guarded independence, but it's the woman underneath it all that makes him want to tear down the walls she's built around her heart.
An unexpected element of dangerous puts more than their hearts at risk.
I'd love to send you a copy to read if you are interested. Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hannahjwalter (author)
Hello Ashia,
I have just released my new novel, "Ravaging Charleston," which is set during the Revolutionary War. I can guarantee it to be an enjoyable read and I would love it if you could read and review it on Amazon. It is free for all Kindle Unlimited users, but also available on regular Amazon. I would be most appreciative!

Cheers,
Hannah
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Robert Thier (author)
Hi!
I've just posted a review request for my Historical Romance 'The Robber Knight' on The Romance Review, and I'd like to ask whether you would be interested in doing the review. The book in question is my first historical romance, and I'd like the opinion of an experienced reader in the genre on my book.

Would you be interested in giving the book a go? In case you are interested, here's a link to the boo's page on the online reading community wattpad, where it's currently #2 on the historical fiction hit can reach me any time at this email: contact@robthier.com

I hope to hear from you, Ashia. Thank you! :-)

Cheers

Robert
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   

6 new stories of love, loss & redemption in a land of infinite promise.



An Alpha wolf too wild for love...



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Book #1. A grieving little boy and two lonely hearts pursue a second chance.



Is a broken heart a willing heart? New Adult Second Chance Romance



When the heroes have reputations like these, who needs a villain?



Spend Christmas in July In Mistletoe (Sale $2.99)



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Meet the Bad Boys - Fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy & uber alpha...Indulge your inner vixen!



Falling in love has never been so deadly...



Western Romance. They dare their happily-ever-after to be anything less than "forever."



Let's Get it On by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Secrets, Lies & Revelations by Pamela L. Todd (Romance - Top Pick)



Called Out by Jen Doyle (Romance - Top Pick)



The Draig's Wife by Lisa Dawn Wadler (Romance - Top Pick)



Enticing the Enemy by Jules Court (Romance - Top Pick)



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Most Dangerous Duke in London by Madeline Hunter (Romance - Top Pick)



Wind River Cowboy by Lindsay McKenna (Romance - Top Pick)



Until it Fades by KA Tucker (Romance - Top Pick)



Seduced by the Tide by Sean Michael (GLBT - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Gathering Dusk by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Viable Threat by Julie Rowe (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



Buns by Alice Clayton (Romance - Top Pick)



Friend Zoned by Wren Michaels (Romance - Top Pick)



Arranged: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella by Lexi Blake (Erotic - Top Pick)