TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

She has every right to feel venomous resentment...



Read the Amazon reviews! This is the Autumn romance you've been waiting for!



"A diabolical plot brews in the midst of a steamy romance"-Chanticleer Reviews~Best Book



Their love will require the biggest gamble of their lives



Return to the "utterly addictive," "fast-paced and humorous" Immortal Guardians.



Can Jilly forgive Tuck and trust him again?



A saved scoundrel, a stubborn siren, and twilight temptation....



A new novel from the House of de Moray



A sex tape, crazy parents, and a hot new boss. Can Justine fix her life and find love?



A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



The last thing Caleb wants to be is a Dom...until she calls him sir.



A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING...



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Knight's Scarred Maiden by Nicole Locke (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)









Ashia
Ashia (reviewer)
[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Ashia, I'd love to send you a copy of Saved, the first book in my new erotic romance series–Harris Tower. Here's a brief synopsis of the story... Shervon Jones experienced abuse as a child and it has scarred her... but she's been able to put the pieces of her life back together with the help of her mother and strongest supporter. Its during an opportunity to work for a major corporation that she finds love for the first time. But lurking in the shadows is danger... a man from her past who is set on getting revenge and his pursuit of seeking revenge could threaten all she's achieved. Thank you in advance for considering Saved A Harris Tower Novel... sincerely Cara :-)
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Ashia,
I'd like to send you a copy of my new steamy interracial romantic suspense, Dance with Me. Here's the story in a nutshelll:
When ambitious reporter Sherry Wilson-Wong agrees to dancer Alexi Davydenko's naughty drinking game, she's only thinking about getting her story. But Alexi has a hidden agenda and secret ties to the Russian Mob. Though Sherry has never let anything stand in her way, this time getting the scoop might mean losing her heart. Or her life.
Thank you for considering Dance with Me for review.
Best,
Hazel
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi Ashia!

I'm a new author of Her Angelic Lover Part 1, which I believe you could be interested in.
Is going to be released on 1st July. If you would want to read a copy and post a review on Amazon or/and Goodreads after release, you would really help. Thank you! :)

Blurb:

Emily Bocquet is a young artist, living off her paintings' sales. Her cozy life seems perfect until she meets a beautiful and mysterious woman. She is everything Emily always dreamt of. By showing her the world full of passion and desire, she turns her world upside down, leaving her longing for more.

Kate has been walking in this world for centuries. She became a wealthy, yet private woman, always looking for something new. When she discovers Emily, she seduces her, hoping it will satisfy her yearning. But after accidently revealing her deepest secret, she is placed before the decision of running away or staying and trusting Emily with her life.

Will the secret tore them apart or bring closer than ever?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)



Hi Ashia
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and reviewing it. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Ashia. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Ashia, I just released Tides of Hope on Amazon and hope you're interested in reading/reviewing.
Sara Shepard is newly divorced, estranged from her college-bound daughter and determined to rebuild her life on Nantucket Island. The last thing she wants is a billionaire ex-CEO turned carpenter hanging around. Even if he is gorgeous.
But that's exactly what he does…he's been hired to remodel her beach house.
Gabriel Donovan is instantly attracted to Sara, but it's much more than her beautiful face and curvy body that pulls at him. He admires her fiercely guarded independence, but it's the woman underneath it all that makes him want to tear down the walls she's built around her heart.
An unexpected element of dangerous puts more than their hearts at risk.
I'd love to send you a copy to read if you are interested. Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hannahjwalter (author)
Hello Ashia,
I have just released my new novel, "Ravaging Charleston," which is set during the Revolutionary War. I can guarantee it to be an enjoyable read and I would love it if you could read and review it on Amazon. It is free for all Kindle Unlimited users, but also available on regular Amazon. I would be most appreciative!

Cheers,
Hannah
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Robert Thier (author)
Hi!
I've just posted a review request for my Historical Romance 'The Robber Knight' on The Romance Review, and I'd like to ask whether you would be interested in doing the review. The book in question is my first historical romance, and I'd like the opinion of an experienced reader in the genre on my book.

Would you be interested in giving the book a go? In case you are interested, here's a link to the boo's page on the online reading community wattpad, where it's currently #2 on the historical fiction hit can reach me any time at this email: contact@robthier.com

I hope to hear from you, Ashia. Thank you! :-)

Cheers

Robert
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   

Their little white lie has turned into an irresistible recipe for sweet temptation.



A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice just got a sexy wrinkle...



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Out of Time by Melissa Klein (Romance - Top Pick)



Eye Candy by Jessica Lemmon (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Scorched by Paula Quinn (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



LUST by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Taking Her Innocence by Sam Crescent; Stacey Espino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)