TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

His last battle may cost him his heart.



Welcome to the Mists and Moonrise collection, a new material set of historical romances.



An enchanting baker, magical recipes, and a handsome cop. What's her secret anyway?



She cannot resist the man behind the mask.



Forced to Trade Silks for a Scrub Brush! Can Katherine rise again to reclaim Jonas' love?



Nobody trusts a Warriner... this one doesn't trust himself.



Nobody trusts a Warriner... but she doesn't have a choice. A sexy, new Regency series.



Will corralling Kenzie become Logan's full-time mission?



A deep and passionate love is born from the ashes of grief in this stunning romance



A surprisingly magical new series! Nearly 5 stars on Goodreads!



Heart of the Corsairs Series - Book 1



Book 2 of Jake's story



Marked by Love by Rosalie Redd (Romance - Top Pick)



Some Kind of Hero by Suzanne Brockmann (Romance - Top Pick)



His Possession by Tory Richards (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sherlock Holmes and the Mystery of Einstein's Daughter by Tim Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



Rendezvous with Yesterday by Dianne Duvall (Romance - Top Pick)



Owned By The Alpha by Rose Wulf, Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino, Doris O'Connor, Lily Harlem, Maia Dylan, Michelle Graham, Elyzabeth M.Valey, Wren Michaels, Beth D. Carter, Elena Kincaid, Roberta Winchester (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Night Mark by Tiffany Reisz (Romance - Top Pick)










If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
DIANE PALEY (author)
Hi J9/ I have 4 recently published books and 1 currently being published. They're all written in different genres. I would love it so much if you would consider reviewing one or more of them. Please have a peek at them at: you. DIANE PALEY
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Anne (author)
Hi J9!
I'm also a transplant to Indiana who runs so I can eat all the Handel's Ice cream and Jack's donuts I want.
My first novel, Souls Entwined, is a time travel, action adventure, sweet romance. It is available on Amazon (free for Kindle Unlimited users) in both ebook and paperback. I would be privileged to have a fellow Hoosier read and review on Amazon. The second book in the Souls Trilogy will be released at the end of September 2015. Thank you for your consideration and keep running!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hannahjwalter (author)
Hello J9,

I have just released my new novel, "Ravaging Charleston," which is set during the Revolutionary War. I can guarantee it to be an enjoyable read and I would love it if you could read and review it on Amazon. It is free for all Kindle Unlimited users, but also available on regular Amazon. I would be most appreciative!

Cheers,
Hannah
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Artemis Milchon (author)
Hi J9,

I was hoping you'd be in the mood for something a little urban, fantasy and a lot of sexy. Let me introduce: THE LAST DRAGON

A single night out changes Sally's life forever. She is abducted from a bar into a world she could never have imagined, and there she meets Drake, a gorgeous stranger. As she falls under his spell, she must confront every insecurity she's ever had about herself. But Drake has much more to conquer than just Sally's fears. An ancient enemy has followed him, and he discovers that Sally not only holds the key to his heart, but to the very survival of his people.

As a relentless foe works to end the Omega for all time, Drake has to convince Sally that anything is possible. The fates of all the Clans are in their hands. Failure means certain death. With a world in the balance, can one woman find the strength to believe?

I hope you love Drake and Sally as much as I did writing them. Please let me know if you'd consider reviewing.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Sorchia DuBois (author)
Greetings--If you are looking for a book to review, I'd like to humbly suggest my new Gothic adventure Just Like Gravity. It's set in Scotland and explores the past lives of characters caught in an eddy of fate. If this appeals to you, I'd love to send you a free pdf or MOBI file of the book. Check out my website at to see if Just Like Gravity is for you. Thanks, Sorchia
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi J9,
I wonder whether I may be so bold as to recommend for your review the new Austen-inspired book, Follies Past: a Prequel to Pride and Prejudice by Melanie Kerr. It has been getting exceptional reviews on Amazon (amazon.com/dp/B00GD76KJY) and you can read the first chapter, the blurb and a bit about the author on the website: FolliesPast.com.
Essentially, the book is based on the story of Darcy, Wickham and Georgiana, as described in Darcy's letter to Elizabeth in Pride and Prejudice. It is intertwined with an original and sweet love story of the author's own invention and is written in the style and the language of Jane Austen's own works.
Reading it really feels like discovering a long-lost Austen manuscript.
Please feel free to email me at folliespast@gmail.com if you would like any more information, or to let me know if you decide you might like to review it so that I can send you a copy, in your choice of eBook or paperback or both. thanks
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Erin M. Leaf (author)
Hi J9, just wanted to let you know that Marked Mates, book 4 of my Dream Marked series is up for review. You reviewed the previous books in the series, so I just thought I'd give you a heads-up for this one. Cheers! -Erin
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Krystal Brookes (author)
Hi J9
Underground is now for sale as a book in its own right. I'd be really grateful if you could write a solo review for for it for this site. Thanks again,,Krystal http://erotic.theromancereviews.com/viewbooks.php?bookid=8341
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   3   

When the heroes have reputations like these, who needs a villain?



Book #1. A grieving little boy and two lonely hearts pursue a second chance.



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Meet the Bad Boys - Fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy & uber alpha...Indulge your inner vixen!



Falling in love has never been so deadly...



6 new stories of love, loss & redemption in a land of infinite promise.



Western Romance. They dare their happily-ever-after to be anything less than "forever."



Is a broken heart a willing heart? New Adult Second Chance Romance



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Spend Christmas in July In Mistletoe (Sale $2.99)



An Alpha wolf too wild for love...



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Housewife and the Film Star by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Girl Unseen by Athena Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



Alien Mate by Cara Bristol (Romance - Top Pick)



The Professor and the Bird by Roberta Franklin (Romance - Top Pick)



Under Her Wings by Anne Marie Citro (Erotic - Top Pick)



Taken by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Stay by Sarina Bowen; Elle Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Viable Threat by Julie Rowe (Romance - Top Pick)



Until it Fades by KA Tucker (Romance - Top Pick)



Sherlock Holmes and the Mystery of Einstein's Daughter by Tim Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Buns by Alice Clayton (Romance - Top Pick)



The Night Mark by Tiffany Reisz (Romance - Top Pick)



His Human Vessel by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly (Romance - Top Pick)



Under his Protection by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)