TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

She'll control the fate of the world. He must protect her. Love's their only chance



She's a thief. He protects the king. They aren't meant to be together...



Can a bitter, distrusting Wyoming rancher overlook and trust the love of a woman who hides



She will never submit to the man who killed her best friend...no matter what destiny says.



One battle, one outcome. Who will win? Good or evil?



A knight to protect her--this Yuletide.



"Scottish romance readers will fall in love." --ELIZA KNIGHT, USA Today bestselling author



The de Wolfe Pack saga continues...



Music binds their souls... On pre-order now at $2.99



He only meant to steal one night . . . not win her forever!



A romantic comedy featuring hot guys playing sports, mistaken identity, and a Navy SEAL



Tempting their best friend has never been so sweet...or delicious



All things comes to a head when desire and lust collide in front of the camera...



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



How to Love a Monster by Lyssa Dering (GLBT - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden (Romance - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



LUST by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



Theirs to Take by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)









I ♥ Bookie Nookie
I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


Hi! Travis Luedke recommended you to me; in fact, that's how I found this site just now!

I have a debut coming out and would love you to consider reviewing it:
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Deleted Member
Hmm. Does this remove links? Here was the blurb I'd linked to: Five years ago, Tristan Kendall left home and the woman he loved to prove himself on the sport bike racing circuit. With his career briefly on hold, he's come to realize everything - and everyone - he ever wanted was right at home all along. Now he's determined to win back her heart no matter the cost.

But Victoria Lane's been through more than Tristan knows since he broke her heart. No longer the girl he once knew, she has a life to live, and a heart to give, but only to someone who's planning to stick around. And she's sure that isn't him. Can he convince her that she's the only victory lane he wants to be in?
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



BJ Wane (author)
Since you wrote such a wonderful review for my book Freeing Kira, I wanted to let you know I've put in a request for a review for its sequel, Trust Me,if you're interested. Thank you!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Thank you BJ!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]



 
Emelle Gamble (author)
I'd be honored if you read and reviewed my book, Secret Sister by Emelle Gamble! You have it on your shelf. Cupcake said it "You will want to enjoy the plot twists (even if you see one of them coming), and you will want to enjoy the wild ride(s). At the end, you will have some questions. The ending is not as neat as it appears"...I'd love your take on it!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Emelle! I never saw the notification for this post! I am so sorry :-) You must be telepathic, because I requested your book from Netgalley. I haven't read it yet, but it's on the list! Thank you!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]



Got it up here now!

http://www.theromancereviews.com/viewbooks.php?bookid=7534
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Let me try that again, lol. I (heart) Bookie Nookie, I'd be so thrilled if you would review my paranormal, Unbitten. It's 347 pages, only out on kindle so far. Thanks for your consideration!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Valerie du Sange (author)
Comment box won't accept links? Or am I losing my mind?

valeriedusangeDOTcom or wwwDOTamazonDOTcomSLASHUnbitten-ebook

Sorry for that messy looking business. And thanks for taking a look!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Sure, can you link me to a blurb, so I can see what it is about?
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]



BJ Wane (author)
Thank you so much for your review of my title, Freeing Kira. I'm glad you liked it & I was successful in making the story about Gabe & Kira discovering themselves on their way to committing to each other. I'm glad you mentioned Will & Alec as I am currently writing their story. However, they're giving me a hard time so I have no idea when I'll get it finished! Thanks again for your wonderful review! BJ
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
I really enjoyed the story! I can't wait to read more about Will & Alec - I hope they are more cooperative so you can get their story out!
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]



 
Tory Richards (author)
LOL...I love your name! From a fellow Floridian;)
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Thank You! I do love some good nookie in my books!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]



 
Have you guys had a chance to read Eve Langlais' Defying Pack Law? Well, it is great, so you should check it out if you like paranormal romance and sexy shifters. The sequel is due out on September 16th.

Here is the blurb:

Betraying The Pack
Coming Soon From Amira Press

Genre: Paranormal/Werewolf Multi Partner Romance (MFMM)
Heat Level: Super Hot (18+)
Length: 59,000 (novel)
ISBN: TBA
MSRP: TBA

Pack law states she can have up to four mates, if she can find the courage to choose them.

Escaping a kidnapping duo, Bailey runs into a naked man in the middle of the woods. And he's not alone.

Rescued by a quad of hunks, then kept against her will, she doesn't know what to think or do-other than scream that is-when she discovers they are werewolves. Even more frightening, they want her as their mate despite her human status.

But there's more to Bailey than meets the eye, and she comes to the attention of an evil force that wants to use her. Can Bailey keep herself from his clutches, or will he somehow force her to betray the pack?

And just how does a girl raised with human morals come around to accepting pack law which states females can choose up to four mates, and more shocking, take them to her bed, all at once?

Note: All the sexual focus is on her. There is no male on male action.
Betraying The Pack is Book Two in the series, 'Pack'
Book One, is titled, Defying Pack Law

Excerpt:

Coming Soon

* * * * *


Warning: : Not all gorgeous blond cowboys with dark haired sidekicks met in a bar will be werewolves, but if they are, prepare to howl, because when it comes to loving their mate, nothing beats their tag team, hands on approach. . Coming soon from my publisher Amira Press
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Regency romance with warmth and wit. The pursuit of love begins... $0.99 limited time.



A depressed cat-rescuer falls hard for a widowed fireman. Can she make him love again?



Vince is a shifter who can't shift. How can he ever be what sassy werecoyote Penny needs?



Cirque artists and dancers solve murders, track thieves, plan heists and fall in love.



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



A war between worlds, breathtaking intrigue, heartbreak & dragons set this PNR on fire.



Hot, sexy, & wickedly naughty romance!



Wild Lily by Cerise DeLand (Erotic - Top Pick)



Chosen by the High Judge by Jaye Peaches (Erotic - Top Pick)