TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Book 2 of Jake's story



Heart of the Corsairs Series - Book 1



She cannot resist the man behind the mask.



Welcome to the Mists and Moonrise collection, a new material set of historical romances.



Will corralling Kenzie become Logan's full-time mission?



An enchanting baker, magical recipes, and a handsome cop. What's her secret anyway?



His last battle may cost him his heart.



A deep and passionate love is born from the ashes of grief in this stunning romance



Nobody trusts a Warriner... but she doesn't have a choice. A sexy, new Regency series.



Forced to Trade Silks for a Scrub Brush! Can Katherine rise again to reclaim Jonas' love?



Nobody trusts a Warriner... this one doesn't trust himself.



A surprisingly magical new series! Nearly 5 stars on Goodreads!



Confessions of a Former Puck Bunny by Cindi Madsen (Romance - Top Pick)



Rescued by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Devil's Triangle by Catherine Coulter; J.T. Ellison (Romance - Top Pick)



Dangerous Interference by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)









I ♥ Bookie Nookie
I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


Randi Everheart (author)
Hi! Travis Luedke recommended you to me; in fact, that's how I found this site just now!

I have a debut coming out and would love you to consider reviewing it:
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Randi Everheart (author)
Hmm. Does this remove links? Here was the blurb I'd linked to: Five years ago, Tristan Kendall left home and the woman he loved to prove himself on the sport bike racing circuit. With his career briefly on hold, he's come to realize everything - and everyone - he ever wanted was right at home all along. Now he's determined to win back her heart no matter the cost.

But Victoria Lane's been through more than Tristan knows since he broke her heart. No longer the girl he once knew, she has a life to live, and a heart to give, but only to someone who's planning to stick around. And she's sure that isn't him. Can he convince her that she's the only victory lane he wants to be in?
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]



BJ Wane (author)
Since you wrote such a wonderful review for my book Freeing Kira, I wanted to let you know I've put in a request for a review for its sequel, Trust Me,if you're interested. Thank you!
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Thank you BJ!
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]



 
Emelle Gamble (author)
I'd be honored if you read and reviewed my book, Secret Sister by Emelle Gamble! You have it on your shelf. Cupcake said it "You will want to enjoy the plot twists (even if you see one of them coming), and you will want to enjoy the wild ride(s). At the end, you will have some questions. The ending is not as neat as it appears"...I'd love your take on it!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Emelle! I never saw the notification for this post! I am so sorry :-) You must be telepathic, because I requested your book from Netgalley. I haven't read it yet, but it's on the list! Thank you!
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]



Got it up here now!

http://www.theromancereviews.com/viewbooks.php?bookid=7534
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Let me try that again, lol. I (heart) Bookie Nookie, I'd be so thrilled if you would review my paranormal, Unbitten. It's 347 pages, only out on kindle so far. Thanks for your consideration!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Valerie du Sange (author)
Comment box won't accept links? Or am I losing my mind?

valeriedusangeDOTcom or wwwDOTamazonDOTcomSLASHUnbitten-ebook

Sorry for that messy looking business. And thanks for taking a look!
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Sure, can you link me to a blurb, so I can see what it is about?
[ Posted: 4 years ago ]



BJ Wane (author)
Thank you so much for your review of my title, Freeing Kira. I'm glad you liked it & I was successful in making the story about Gabe & Kira discovering themselves on their way to committing to each other. I'm glad you mentioned Will & Alec as I am currently writing their story. However, they're giving me a hard time so I have no idea when I'll get it finished! Thanks again for your wonderful review! BJ
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
I really enjoyed the story! I can't wait to read more about Will & Alec - I hope they are more cooperative so you can get their story out!
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]



 
Tory Richards (author)
LOL...I love your name! From a fellow Floridian;)
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  I ♥ Bookie Nookie (reviewer)
Thank You! I do love some good nookie in my books!
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]



 
Have you guys had a chance to read Eve Langlais' Defying Pack Law? Well, it is great, so you should check it out if you like paranormal romance and sexy shifters. The sequel is due out on September 16th.

Here is the blurb:

Betraying The Pack
Coming Soon From Amira Press

Genre: Paranormal/Werewolf Multi Partner Romance (MFMM)
Heat Level: Super Hot (18+)
Length: 59,000 (novel)
ISBN: TBA
MSRP: TBA

Pack law states she can have up to four mates, if she can find the courage to choose them.

Escaping a kidnapping duo, Bailey runs into a naked man in the middle of the woods. And he's not alone.

Rescued by a quad of hunks, then kept against her will, she doesn't know what to think or do-other than scream that is-when she discovers they are werewolves. Even more frightening, they want her as their mate despite her human status.

But there's more to Bailey than meets the eye, and she comes to the attention of an evil force that wants to use her. Can Bailey keep herself from his clutches, or will he somehow force her to betray the pack?

And just how does a girl raised with human morals come around to accepting pack law which states females can choose up to four mates, and more shocking, take them to her bed, all at once?

Note: All the sexual focus is on her. There is no male on male action.
Betraying The Pack is Book Two in the series, 'Pack'
Book One, is titled, Defying Pack Law

Excerpt:

Coming Soon

* * * * *


Warning: : Not all gorgeous blond cowboys with dark haired sidekicks met in a bar will be werewolves, but if they are, prepare to howl, because when it comes to loving their mate, nothing beats their tag team, hands on approach. . Coming soon from my publisher Amira Press
[ Posted: 5 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Western Romance. They dare their happily-ever-after to be anything less than "forever."



6 new stories of love, loss & redemption in a land of infinite promise.



An Alpha wolf too wild for love...



Meet the Bad Boys - Fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy & uber alpha...Indulge your inner vixen!



When the heroes have reputations like these, who needs a villain?



Spend Christmas in July In Mistletoe (Sale $2.99)



Is a broken heart a willing heart? New Adult Second Chance Romance



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Book #1. A grieving little boy and two lonely hearts pursue a second chance.



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Falling in love has never been so deadly...



Viable Threat by Julie Rowe (Romance - Top Pick)



After the Dark by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Her Alien Masters by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Under his Protection by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Malediction by Erzabet Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Auctioned to the Spanish Dom by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wright Boss by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



The Professor and the Bird by Roberta Franklin (Romance - Top Pick)



Silver Silence by Nalini Singh (Romance - Top Pick)



Sight Unseen by Sherry Thomas; Meredith Duran; Emma Barry; Erin Satie; J.A. Rock (Romance - Top Pick)



Undercover Daddy by Katherine Deane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Claiming his Human by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sunshine and Love by Doris O'Connor (GLBT - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Until it Fades by KA Tucker (Romance - Top Pick)



Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly (Romance - Top Pick)



Carmel's Choice by Doris O'Connor (GLBT - Top Pick)



His Human Vessel by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)