TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

A sex tape, crazy parents, and a hot new boss. Can Justine fix her life and find love?



Return to the "utterly addictive," "fast-paced and humorous" Immortal Guardians.



The last thing Caleb wants to be is a Dom...until she calls him sir.



Can Jilly forgive Tuck and trust him again?



A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



Their love will require the biggest gamble of their lives



"A diabolical plot brews in the midst of a steamy romance"-Chanticleer Reviews~Best Book



A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING...



A new novel from the House of de Moray



She has every right to feel venomous resentment...



Read the Amazon reviews! This is the Autumn romance you've been waiting for!



A saved scoundrel, a stubborn siren, and twilight temptation....



Eye Candy by Jessica Lemmon (Romance - Top Pick)



Breaching the Contract by Chantal Fernando (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)









Nadene R
Nadene R (reviewer)
Jamaica
Gender: Female

Blog: http://totallyaddictedtoreadin...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Nadene, I am a new erotic romance author and I recently published my first full length novel Saved. I'd love for you to read it. Here is the blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future? Please message me so I can send you a copy to review.
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Nene (author)
Hey Nadene, I am a follow Jamaican also. I have written a book The Billionaire's Proposal and I was wondering if I could send you a copy so you could review it.
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Sydney Ledger (author)
Hey Nadene,

I see you are a fellow islander. :)
My erotic romantic suspense novel "In The Spur of Heath" was released a couple days ago, and I would really appreciate it if you would read/review. I'd send you a copy if you're interested. I thank you for your consideration.

Blurb:
"In pursuit of love from her best friend, Heath; Reese, a sassy Trinidadian girl who migrated to the US to pursue a degree in Film, finds herself amidst an even bigger problem when she begins having an unexpected student-teacher affair with the most attractive teacher on campus, Jake Cavanaugh.

Internally conflicted by her unrequited love for Heath & her erotic relationship with Jake, things begin to spiral out of control when Jake's illusive past comes back to haunt him & their budding relationship.

An erotic romance novel with a touch of humor, suspense, lots of drama and a roller coaster ride of emotions."

Once again Thank you,
Sydney Ledger.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Nadene R (reviewer)
It's nachre96@yahoo.com
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Sydney Ledger (author)
can you send me your email
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Nadene R (reviewer)
Ok. Go ahead and send it.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]




Marilyn Faith (author)
Hi Nadene, thanks for getting back to me. I'm sending the pdf right now. Thanks again

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)


Hi Nadene R
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and reviewing it. I would greatly appreciate it.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Nadene R (reviewer)
I would love to.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
TF Walsh (author)
Thank you so much Nadene for your wonderful review on Cloaked in Secrecy:) Loved reading it. The next book - Cloaked in Blood - is now available for review on The Romance Reviews if you're interested:)

Cheers
Tania
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Nadene R (reviewer)
You are welcome. I submitted my request for Cloaked in Blood. I waiting for it to be allotted to me. Can't wait to read it.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Nadene. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Nadene R (reviewer)
You can email it to me at totallyaddictedtoreading at gmail dot com
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  CD Bradley (author)
Thank you! Would you Like me to upload it to TRR for you or email it?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Nadene R (reviewer)

Sounds intriguing. I would be happy to give the book an honest review
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Kishan Paul (author)
Hi Nadene,
Thank you for taking the time to read and review Blind Love. It totally made my day. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. ~Kish
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Nadene R (reviewer)
You are welcome. It was one the best books I read since this year. Looking forward to reading more of your work.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]


Pages:   1   2   

A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice just got a sexy wrinkle...



Their little white lie has turned into an irresistible recipe for sweet temptation.



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Reunited With the P.I. by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



LUST by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Taking Her Innocence by Sam Crescent; Stacey Espino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Chasing Swells by A.L. Goulden (Romance - Top Pick)



Worth the Wait by Lori Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Claiming Ruby by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)