TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

The last thing Caleb wants to be is a Dom...until she calls him sir.



"A diabolical plot brews in the midst of a steamy romance"-Chanticleer Reviews~Best Book



Their love will require the biggest gamble of their lives



A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING...



A saved scoundrel, a stubborn siren, and twilight temptation....



Read the Amazon reviews! This is the Autumn romance you've been waiting for!



She has every right to feel venomous resentment...



A sex tape, crazy parents, and a hot new boss. Can Justine fix her life and find love?



Can Jilly forgive Tuck and trust him again?



A new novel from the House of de Moray



Return to the "utterly addictive," "fast-paced and humorous" Immortal Guardians.



A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



Outlaw's Honor by B.J. Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



Breaching the Contract by Chantal Fernando (Romance - Top Pick)



Scorched by Paula Quinn (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)









Rachel's Willful Thoughts
Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
Missouri, USA
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Rachel,
I am a new erotic romance author and I'd love to provide you with a copy of Saved the first book in my new erotic romance and the 3rd book in my erotic poetry prose. I can only post 1000 words so here's the blurb for Saved... Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Torrance Sené (author)
Thank you so, so much for your wonderful review of Sacred and Profane! I'm beyond thrilled you enjoyed it so much!
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Lauren Reign (author)
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your review of Web of Deceit! The Harper/Colton/Max saga is with my publisher now and will hopefully be released sometime in the fall.

I'm thrilled and humbled that you loved Kalli and Jaxxon as much as I did...and also the twist at the end! :)

Best,
Lauren
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Rachel. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I would greatly appreciate your review.
When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Alison Aimes (author)
Hi Rachel. Thank you so much for your amazing review of TRAPPED. I truly appreciate it.

All the best,
Alison
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
G.J. Phoenix (author)
Hi Rachel!

I was hoping I could interest you in my ya romance/fantasy, HELM ABOMINATION. It is all things snarky, girlie, mega sighs and warning: tissues will be required before the end. Here's some cover copy in case you're intrigued. (since this is book 2 in the series, though it can stand alone, if you'd like book 1 as well, I'd be honored!)

Some things are better left unseen.

Some hearts are better left unmet.

Living in Helm is a new experience for Verity; she's the only female in a world of boys. Most of them embrace her as a potential friend, others could care less, and one ... well, one she can't seem to pin down.

Her new possible boyfriend neglected to tell Verity there's an ancient prophecy that foretells the end of Helm's leader at the hands of the mortal veil-seer. A few of the boys fighting beside her feel the best way to keep Haydn alive is to make sure the veil-seer dies.

Verity barely survived her sixteenth birthday. Now she may not live to see her seventeenth.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Thanks for agreeing to read and review Tides of Hope. May I have your email address? I will send the book to you. Have a great day, Dawn Tomasko
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
Rachelswillfulthoughts@gmail.com
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Hello, Rachel, I'm a newly published author of contemporary romance. My novel is about a woman refashioning her life after giving all to her family, job and home. With a daughter off at college and a failed marriage behind her, it's time to get back to basics. After years of saying yes to everyone, Sara is ready for a new future, and do things she's always wanted to do.

Billionaire playboy Gabriel Donovan finds his family business unfulfilling, and passes the reigns to his brother. Now that he's following his passion professionally, he's ready for a meaningful relationship.

When their paths cross and they are forced to spend time together, neither can deny their explosive chemistry. Soon their relationship goes beyond the physical, and an element of danger puts more than their hearts on the line.
If you are interested, I would love to offer you a free copy from Amazon to read and review. Thank you in advance for your consideration.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Dawn Tomasko
Thank you very much! I will be sending you a link for a free copy from Amazon.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
Sounds very interesting. Would love to read it.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]


Pages:   1   2   3   

A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice just got a sexy wrinkle...



Their little white lie has turned into an irresistible recipe for sweet temptation.



Third Wave by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Kiss of Forever by Leah Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Never A Sinner by Lynn Shurr (Romance - Top Pick)



The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



His Human Vessel by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Claiming Ruby by Scarlett Sanderson (Erotic - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Draig's Wife by Lisa Dawn Wadler (Romance - Top Pick)



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)