TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

"Scottish romance readers will fall in love." --ELIZA KNIGHT, USA Today bestselling author



All things comes to a head when desire and lust collide in front of the camera...



A romantic comedy featuring hot guys playing sports, mistaken identity, and a Navy SEAL



Tempting their best friend has never been so sweet...or delicious



Music binds their souls... On pre-order now at $2.99



She's a thief. He protects the king. They aren't meant to be together...



The de Wolfe Pack saga continues...



One battle, one outcome. Who will win? Good or evil?



She'll control the fate of the world. He must protect her. Love's their only chance



A knight to protect her--this Yuletide.



Can a bitter, distrusting Wyoming rancher overlook and trust the love of a woman who hides



He only meant to steal one night . . . not win her forever!



She will never submit to the man who killed her best friend...no matter what destiny says.



LUST by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



Stud Finder by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



The Alibi by Marilyn Baron (Romance - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden (Romance - Top Pick)



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)









Dawn
Dawn (reviewer)
USA
Gender: Female

Blog: http://http://uptildawnbookblo...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Hi Dawn, just wanted to say a very quick thanks for reviewing Ice Cold Mate. I appreciate it :)
[ Posted: 2 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Dawn (reviewer)
Hello, Antoinette! It was my pleasure! Thank you for the opportunity to review!
[ Posted: 2 months ago ]



 
Dawn (reviewer)
Thank you for your interest in my reviews!

I am accepting review requests, however, all requests directly from authors must be submitted via my Review Request Form on my blog. Information about my reviews, what I will and will not review, and link to submit request can be found on the blog link on my profile.

Thank you!

~Dawn

Up 'Til Dawn Book Blog
~*~Dedicated to the books that keep you up all night... reading 'til dawn!~*~
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Dawn,
I'm a new erotic romance author and I recently published Saved the first book in my new erotic romance series, A Harris Tower Novel. I'd love it if you would consider reading and reviewing my book.

Blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?

Thank you,
Cara :-D
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Cara Downey (author)
Hi Melly, awesome! I hope you enjoy reading the first instalment to Sean and Shervon's love story. If you have any questions or if you're interested in reading any of my other work... email at cara.downey@gmail.com thank you :-)
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]

Deleted Member
I just joined tonight and am not approved yet as a reviewer by the site, but I read this post about your book and couldn't resist. I just bought the book.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]



 
Norah Bennett (author)
Hi,

My new contemporary romance novel, Everything I've Dreamed Of, releases on January 6th. Would consider reviewing it? I'd be happy to send you a digital copy.

Kate Willowbrook dreams of a life filled with beauty –– a man who loves her, friends, and a home. At eighteen, Kate's dreams are replaced by nightmares when she witnesses a crime. Kate flees, never settling down and never trusting anyone until at the age of the thirty, she discovers the small town of Lakes Crossing and CEO, Noah Reed.

When Noah's wife is killed in an accident, his world explodes. Noah settles for an empty, loveless life until the day he meets Kate. When he learns about Kate's past and finds she is still in danger, Noah takes over, becoming over-protective. Kate feels stifled and controlled. As Noah and Kate struggle to put the past behind them and find a balance that fulfills both their needs, they learn that there are no guarantees in life, but in Lakes Crossing they have been given a second chance at love.
[ Posted: 9 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Norah Bennett (author)
I apologize for any confusion. This was put on Dawn's wall because she is a reviewer for The Romance Reviews. If you would like to review please email me.
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]

Lilly (reviewer)
Hi, I would also love to review your book. May I send you an e-mail as well? Thanks a lot
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]

  Norah Bennett (author)
Sirius01, please email me at Norah@NorahBennett.com so I can work on getting you the book.
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]




 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Dawn, I'd love to send you a copy of my recent release Saved A Harris Tower Novel. Please contact me upon reviewing over my request.

Blurb:Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Angela Colsin (author)
Thank you so much for the review of Blue Moon! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Dawn (reviewer)
My pleasure! Really enjoying this series!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Hot, sexy, & wickedly naughty romance!



Cirque artists and dancers solve murders, track thieves, plan heists and fall in love.



A depressed cat-rescuer falls hard for a widowed fireman. Can she make him love again?



Fun, Flirty & Sweet Romance with a Dash of Heat!



Regency romance with warmth and wit. The pursuit of love begins... $0.99 limited time.



Vince is a shifter who can't shift. How can he ever be what sassy werecoyote Penny needs?



A war between worlds, breathtaking intrigue, heartbreak & dragons set this PNR on fire.



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Outlaw's Honor by B.J. Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)