TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Return to the "utterly addictive," "fast-paced and humorous" Immortal Guardians.



Their love will require the biggest gamble of their lives



A sex tape, crazy parents, and a hot new boss. Can Justine fix her life and find love?



Can Jilly forgive Tuck and trust him again?



"A diabolical plot brews in the midst of a steamy romance"-Chanticleer Reviews~Best Book



Read the Amazon reviews! This is the Autumn romance you've been waiting for!



A new novel from the House of de Moray



A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



The last thing Caleb wants to be is a Dom...until she calls him sir.



A saved scoundrel, a stubborn siren, and twilight temptation....



She has every right to feel venomous resentment...



A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING...



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



How to Love a Monster by Lyssa Dering (GLBT - Top Pick)



Unyielding by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)









Carole [admin]
Carole [admin] (author)
[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Hey, everyone! I spilled the deets on TRR at Belinda's Passion Palooza: http://thebookishsnob.blogspot.com/2011/02/craving-romance-visit-romance-reviews.html

Check it out!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Hey, everyone! I spilled the deets on TRR at Belinda's Passion Palooza: http://thebookishsnob.blogspot.com/2011/02/craving-romance-visit-romance-reviews.html

Check it out!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Happy Valentine's Day! How are you celebrating?

For me, just dinner with family. :)
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rebecca
My husband and I celebrate on the weekend so its a family celebration on the actual day... I make cupcakes and the children get to decorate them with lots of frosting, sprinkles, and candy hearts. Yum!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  T. C. Archer (author)
A good day of writing--with hot chocolate and oatmeal cookies. A wonderful day.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]



 
Carole [admin] (author)
Authors, start a conversation in The Lounge by posting about anything you want--your books, new contracts, contest announcements, etc. Or want to get some reader suggestions? Post your questions here!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Carole [admin] (author)
Hey Grace, I'm sorry, I'm guessing Lisa Jo didn't create her reviewer profile yet. However, you can write your message to her on the book that she reviewed. I'm sure she'll see it once she popped by. :)
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Suzanne Barrett (author)
I got my Kindle (old one) as a thank you for judging the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Contest. Probably wouldn't have bought one, but now I love it.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Grace Elliot (author)
Hi Carole, it could be my eyesight but didnt see a 'Lisa Jo'reviewer - wanted to leave her a message. x
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]




 
Carole [admin] (author)
Authors, start a conversation in The Lounge by posting about anything you want--your books, new contracts, contest announcements, etc. Or want to get some reader suggestions? Post your questions here!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Sara Martin
Yes, I do so agree with Jude!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Jude Mason (author)
Carole, this is amazing. So much different from other review sites. Thank you all so much for sharing this with us.

Hugs
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]



 
Carole [admin] (author)
Authors, start a conversation in The Lounge by posting about anything you want--your books, new contracts, contest announcements, etc. Or want to get some reader suggestions? Post your questions here!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   <<   ...   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   

Their little white lie has turned into an irresistible recipe for sweet temptation.



A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice just got a sexy wrinkle...



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



How to Love a Monster by Lyssa Dering (GLBT - Top Pick)



Before the Dawn by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



The Knight's Scarred Maiden by Nicole Locke (Romance - Top Pick)



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



Out of Time by Melissa Klein (Romance - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Twenty-One Nights by Ariel Atwell (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hero Undercover by Renee Rose, Annabel Joseph, Addison Cain (Erotic - Top Pick)



Outlaw's Honor by B.J. Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Secrets, Lies & Revelations by Pamela L. Todd (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Thicker Than Blood by Anne Marie Citro (Romance - Top Pick)



His Possession by Tory Richards (Erotic - Top Pick)



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)