TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

They're the key to both her heart & to reversing the evil spell that poisons the Hollow.



Sizzling Suspense, Swirl of Supernatural, Spark of Romance (Chanticleer Review~ Best Book)



Powerful kings. Dirty-talking princes. Insatiable dukes.



Enter a world of spine-tingling peril and sizzling chemistry! Series starter price 99˘!



Dark, disturbing, yet gripping and riveting. 1st book of the #1 bestselling Thalia series!



Forced to Trade Silks for a Scrub Brush! Can Katherine rise again to reclaim Jonas' love?



Forbidden fruit is always sweeter...Start this bestselling series FREE!



A strange encounter. A night of extraordinary passion. Resulting in His Eternal Promise.



As she discovers the true power of freedom, he discovers he's lost his heart.



A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Barrel Proof by Layla Reyne (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



The Star in the Meadow by Carla Kelly (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Madison Blake; Sienna Matthews (GLBT - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



After the Dark by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



Called Out by Jen Doyle (Romance - Top Pick)



Cade by V.A. Dold (Romance - Top Pick)









Carole [admin]
Carole [admin] (author)
[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Congratulations to the Week 1 winners! Check out if you're a winner here: http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php?prize=1

Week 2 = February 8 to 14, 12am to 1159pm EST

Winners of Week 2 will be announced by February 15.

Winners of Week 1, please allow us two weeks to distribute your prizes. Be sure to check your inbox and spam folder. If you haven't heard from us by February 23, please send an email to event @ theromancereviews.com Any email received before February 23 will not be entertained. Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Carole [admin] (author)
Apologies for the delay. We'll be announcing Week 2 winners within this week.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

kaylizmc1
Where is the week 2 winners list?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Carole [admin] (author)

Apologies for the delay in announcing Week 2 winners. We are sending the last of the prizes to Week 1 winners. Week 2 winners will be announced soon, within this week. As an added treat, we'll announce Week 3 winners at the same time. Thank you all for your patience and understanding.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Hi, everyone. I hardly check back here, so if you only see Anthology in the dropdown, send me an email. Any questions, send me an email at carole @ theromancereviews.com Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Carole [admin] (author)
For TRR RCA - Summer 2016, only books published in this period are included: April 1, 2015 to January 31, 2016.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Carole [admin] (author)
Welcome to the Mega Anniversary and Valentine's Party! Get to know authors and new books as we celebrate TRR's 5th Anniversary in the month of hearts!

Week 1 = February 1 to 7, 12am to 1159pm EST

Week 1 winners will be announced by February 10. More details will be revealed then.

Good luck!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Carole [admin] (author)
Hi Linda, yes, the questions change in numbering with each page load. Can you give me the question and I'll look for it. You can email me at carole @ theromancereviews.com

You don't need to buy the book to answer the question. If that happens, let me know and I'll inform the author and I'll make it a bonus question for everyone. Regarding your other question, not all authors use the free sample for the Q&A. Some send you to their website or it's right there on the Amazon page. Hope that helps.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Linda Moffitt
I'm sorry I think the questions moved around and now are different #'s when I went back to them weird but I can email you if you'd like
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Linda Moffitt
Thanks for having this awesome giveaway and I have a couple questions Where can we find the book interviews?
and with question #5 The answer could not be found in the blurb or the excerpt I actually could not find it in the hint link at all
and question #3 I had to download the free sample to find the answer will this be what happens alot or will there just be a couple questions we can't answer if we don't buy the book?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Carole [admin] (author)
Grand prize winners are now up! Congratulations!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Carole [admin] (author)
Congratulations to the winners of Week 4! Check them out: http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php?prize=1

All the winners of Week 1, 2 and 3 have been informed and/or prizes sent to them. If you didn't receive an email, please let me know at event @ theromancereviews.com

Winners of Week 4, please allow us twelve days to send the prizes to you. You should receive an email in your inbox by December 19. If you didn't receive an email by then, send an email to event @ theromancereviews.com Any email received before December 19 will not be entertained. We request for your patience and understanding.

Monthly prize winners will be announced shortly.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Carole [admin] (author)
The event is over. Thank you to everyone for participating, and to authors and publishers for the awesome giveaways. Hope you all had fun.

Update: We are distributing the last of the prizes for Week 3. After which, we will go on to Week 4 prizes and the monthly prizes. Please continue to check back here for updates. Thank you.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Question #1 is wrong. According to the blurb on Amazon, the correct answer is D Eight years ago, a swiftly moving parasitic virus turned eighty percent of the population into brain-dead, flesh-eating monsters. May I please be credited with the points?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Carole [admin] (author)
Hi Cindy, yes, that one is already given as a bonus question to everyone. Thanks for writing.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]


Pages:   <<   ...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18    ...   >>

Can a good girl tame a bad boy?



A journal leads her on the adventure of a lifetime...



Bull Rider Series #1. When the season ends, who wins the real prize?



Intoxication can unleash the beast within a Fae.



Sun, surf, sand and Alex--Katie was swept away!



A treat for dog lovers! The true heroes save the day in 4 medieval romance adventures.



A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice gets a sexy wrinkle...



The SEAL and the botanist come from different worlds, but one rescue links them together.



How do you woo a lady who despises you?



Can Kaysie have a summer romance with Troy and still remain true to Brian?



One night changes everything, putting their friendship--and their love--on the line.



Bk #1. Has their unanticipated meeting arrived at the perfect time?



The Heart Won't Forget wounds it's endured nor who inflicted them. And who nurtured it.



3 full standalone series starters - FREE right now.



Should Jamie trust his heart or watch the woman he loves walk away?Sweet with Heat Romance



The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare (Romance - Top Pick)



Taken by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Black Tie Optional by Ann Marie Walker (Romance - Top Pick)



Stay by Sarina Bowen; Elle Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Escape by Belle Ami (Romance - Top Pick)



The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



Chasing Swells by A.L. Goulden (Romance - Top Pick)



Eye Candy by Jessica Lemmon (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Catching His Cat by Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



Scorched by Paula Quinn (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



After the Dark by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)