TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

A virgin hero & the mature courtesan who steals his heart; Special PreOrder 99˘ Thru 9/30



A strange encounter. A night of extraordinary passion. Resulting in His Eternal Promise.



Enter a world of spine-tingling peril and sizzling chemistry! Series starter price 99˘!



As she discovers the true power of freedom, he discovers he's lost his heart.



They're the key to both her heart & to reversing the evil spell that poisons the Hollow.



Forbidden fruit is always sweeter...Start this bestselling series FREE!



Sizzling Suspense, Swirl of Supernatural, Spark of Romance (Chanticleer Review~ Best Book)



Dark, disturbing, yet gripping and riveting. 1st book of the #1 bestselling Thalia series!



Forced to Trade Silks for a Scrub Brush! Can Katherine rise again to reclaim Jonas' love?



Powerful kings. Dirty-talking princes. Insatiable dukes.



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Kiss of Forever by Leah Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Strike Zone by Beth Rhodes (Romance - Top Pick)



Secrets, Lies & Revelations by Pamela L. Todd (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



The Siren's Son by Helen Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



The Draig's Wife by Lisa Dawn Wadler (Romance - Top Pick)









Click the button for the HTML codes

Envy's Curse
Author: A.R. Von
Publisher: Dream Z Dragon Publishing

Release Date: July 2015
ISBN: 9781515189954

Book Genre: Erotic Romance, Fantasy Romance, Ménage or more, Paranormal Romance

Buy this book from:




Envy's Curse

[SUMMARY] [REVIEWS] [COMMENTS] [INTERVIEW] [VIDEO]
For every gift there is a price, even for the gods. Medusa and Poseidon have nurtured their secret love for one another for years, until one fateful day, they succumb. But for that moment of bliss, the price is steep indeed. Can Poseidon save the woman he loves from a curse that will mean death to them both?
Featured Book Interviews

Romance

 

Erotic Romance

 


OFFICIAL REVIEW
179 people found the following review helpful

Book Reviewed by Gabrielle Sally (author,reviewer)

[ Review Posted: Dec 15, 2015 ] - See all my reviews
ENVY'S CURSE by A.R. Von is the story of Medusa and Poseidon. They had long held a secret love for one another that could eventually become their undoing. Given the title and the characters, I think that was a given. But how they got there is the story.

As someone who loves Greek mythology, this was a fun...

>> Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

Post Your Comments

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


Voted :-)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  A.R. Von (author)
Thank you so much, Sandra!
XO
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
A.R. Von (author)
Hello Gabrielle!
I'm so thrilled you enjoyed it as much as I intended a reader to do. That makes me feel...well gee, I have no words ;-)
Thank you so much for giving my work a try and for giving it such a lovely review!

~A.R.~
xo
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Marilyn Ortega PA
Yes the cookies were the best hehe
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Gabrielle Sally (author,reviewer)
It was a fun read. Thank you. And I'm still smiling at the cookies. Simplistic but brilliant. :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

Marilyn Ortega PA
Awesome review, this is just one of my favorite stories from Author A.R. Von
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



I definitely love me some cookies, hehe. I devoured this Paranormal, Greek Mythology love story. One of my favs!!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Such a great review!!! I am still reading this story but I am so enthralled by it already. I am not looking forward to the end of it but I also am just to see what happens.
I have been so entranced by AR Von since I first read one of her books I can't get enough.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Great review! Thank you, now the decision is made to start this asap!!!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment



How do you woo a lady who despises you?



Bull Rider Series #1. When the season ends, who wins the real prize?



Can Kaysie have a summer romance with Troy and still remain true to Brian?



A journal leads her on the adventure of a lifetime...



A heart torn apart. Ethan's vigilante plan for justice gets a sexy wrinkle...



3 full standalone series starters - FREE right now.



The Heart Won't Forget wounds it's endured nor who inflicted them. And who nurtured it.



Can a good girl tame a bad boy?



Bk #1. Has their unanticipated meeting arrived at the perfect time?



The SEAL and the botanist come from different worlds, but one rescue links them together.



One night changes everything, putting their friendship--and their love--on the line.



Should Jamie trust his heart or watch the woman he loves walk away?Sweet with Heat Romance



A treat for dog lovers! The true heroes save the day in 4 medieval romance adventures.



Sun, surf, sand and Alex--Katie was swept away!



Intoxication can unleash the beast within a Fae.



His Possession by Tory Richards (Erotic - Top Pick)



Some Kind of Hero by Suzanne Brockmann (Romance - Top Pick)



Let's Get it On by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Catching His Cat by Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



His Human Vessel by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Taken by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Secrets, Lies & Revelations by Pamela L. Todd (Romance - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Friar by Samantha A. Cole (Romance - Top Pick)