Anastasia's Diamonds - Zac Tremble Investigates (Series Two Case Five)

Chambers Mars
Anastasia's Diamonds - Zac Tremble Investigates (Series Two Case Five)

The Carter Seagrove Project
Release Date
June 2014
Book 5 of Zac Tremble Investigates - Series Two

In Anastasia's Diamonds, Zac gets ever closer to the scary figure of his Grandfather who started the agency and who now appears to have been some kind of spy. With everything in the agency having been sequestrated as part of the Security Services' investigation, Zac and Co are back at ‘square one'.

Nothing is ever straightforward and Zac is as indomitable as he is determined to both clear the Tremble name and lay to rest a few ghosts.

Anastasia's Diamonds is the fifth case in Zac Tremble Investigates - Series 2 and follows: Skull & Crossbones, The Gene Pool, No Man Is An Island and The Soho Triangle.

All of the individual case files from Series 1, the series one compendium Jury's Out and the first novella Pot, Kettle, Black is available.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy the story. Feedback is especially welcome, and I'm thrilled with the feedback I have received so far, thank you! I would be delighted to hear from you.

Please email me at:

And visit the website, for updates on the Zac Tremble Investigates series, the Life & Times of Johnny Santé series and other projects.

Thank you!
Chambers Mars


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 03, 2021 05:58 AM ( EST )