Dying Forever

Heather McVea
Dying Forever

Heather McVea
Release Date
July 2014
Book 4 of Waking Forever Series
LGBTQ, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Vamps & Shifters Romance

Return to the sinister and sensual underworld of San Antonio in "Dying Forever", the fourth book in Heather McVea's urban fantasy collection, the "Waking Forever" series.

As a down-to-earth professor of American folklore, Alison Bailey teaches her students that legends are a function of cultural memory, based in collective fantasy and fear. Her reality is demolished in a single moment of terror, replaced with a world of shadows and horrors as she discovers the folklore she teaches is based in truth. Now she is forced to rediscover the world with Bryce Whelan, the alluring stranger who has a bigger secret than Alison could ever imagine. As their feelings for each other grow, so does the danger they must face together. Now Bryce and Alison must mend relationships and form new alliances to face a most formidable foe.

"Dying Forever" is the epic fourth installment in the "Waking Forever" series, featuring all of your favorite characters from the collection, including Sara, Rachel, Ash, Emma, and, of course, Coleen.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 06, 2021 03:08 PM ( EST )