Kiss Carson

 Narangba, QLD, Australia
Kiss Carson


Kiss Carson is an Australian award winning author of Time Travel romances, Fantasy romances and Paranormal romance novels. Kiss began writing at the tender age of 13, mainly for school friends, and to escape her mundane life. The stories she wrote as a love struck teenager are now considered Fan Fiction and - really - they are way too bad to let anyone read. Kiss regarded herself as Mrs Simon Le Bon for many, many years and even perfected her signature "just in case".

This love of words progressed over the years, and in 2008 Kiss was lucky enough to publish her first novel, Illusions of Destiny. Then came Jewels of the Sun, Calypso's Curse, Hunter's Moon, Fairview and Silent Memory, all available from the author on request as these books are now out of print.

Kiss is currently working on a six book series called In the Shadows of Angels. Lucius: Book 1 and Dominic: Book 2 are currently available to buy on Smashwords and Amazon. The third installment, Rory: Book 3 will be available later in 2018 and Nicholas: Book 4 will be available early 2019. The entire box set, including Oscar: Book 5 and Avery: Book 6 will be available for purchase in December 2019. Just in time for Christmas!
Gardening, bush walking, day trips, reading


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2019 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
July 23, 2019 05:22 PM ( EST )