Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 77

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 77

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 78

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 448

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 449

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 450

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 91

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/geoffrey/public_html/10_profile.php:3) in /home/geoffrey/public_html/include/session.php on line 92
The Romance Reviews (TRR) - Christina Ashcroft

Christina Ashcroft

 Western Australia   www.theromancereviews.com/ChristinaAsh



Website
http://www.christinaashcroft.com
Blog
http://christinaphillips.blogspot.com

ABOUT ME
Christina Ashcroft is an ex-pat Brit who now lives in Western Australia with her high school sweetheart, their three children, an eccentric Maltese-cross and three regal cats. She can't remember a time when she didn't write, and always managed to include an element of fantasy or the paranormal in her English essay homework. Luckily her English teachers didn't mind, despite the fact these stories generally finished with the hero, heroine (or both) coming to a sticky end. Thankfully by the time she hit fourteen she discovered romance novels and the wonder of a Happily Ever After. She now writes about hot archangels and the women who capture their hearts for Penguin/Berkley Heat and her books always have a happily-ever-after.
ARCHANGEL OF MERCY - the first book in a new erotic PNR series of fallen archangels and the women who capture their hearts.

"...would appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!" Laurie London, Author of the Sweetblood Series

"Her characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching..." Kylie Griffin, National Bestselling Author of The Light Blade Series

BOOKS WRITTEN

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
September 22, 2018 03:32 PM ( EST )