Debrah Martin

Debrah Martin


D.B. Martin is a British author writing in a variety of genres.

She writes literary fiction as Debrah Martin and her first novel, Chained Melody, which was first published in January 2013 is due to be re-released in 2015 under this name. She described it as ‘possibly the most unusual love story you'll read in 2013 ' - the same goes for 2015.

The Patchwork series, written as D.B. Martin, is a trilogy of suspense thrillers following Lawrence Juste, a British barrister. Blackmail, murder and temptation combine with romantic intrigue as his life unravels.

As Lily Stuart she pens a YA teen detective series, with her sixteen-year old protagonist blazing the way forward in a flurry of teenage wit and sarcasm. In Webs, Lily fends off her mother's disastrous internet dates - but that's not as light-hearted as it seems when one of them turns out to be a murderer ...

Information about all of her work can be found on and
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 12, 2018 02:53 AM ( EST )