Gina Duncan

 Ohio, USA   www.theromancereviews.com/GinaDuncan
Gina Duncan

Website
https://sites.google.com/site/ginaduncanseroticromance/
Blog
http://www.ginaduncansromanticfantasies.blogspot.com/

ABOUT ME
I'm an Erotic Romance Author I live in a small town in Ohio at present. I have also lived in Kentucky and Louisiana for a short time.

Before I was an author I was a state tested nursing assistant for a few years and a bartender for eight years.

I've always been sort of a loner, but I do enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I live with the man I've loved for at least half of my life. He's also my very best friend. I have a mentally challenged adult son, two daughters, and a step son. I also have two grandsons and four step grandchildren. We have two pets (Dogs), who are more like children than pets. One is a miniature Pomeranian, and the other is a Boston Terrier.
A few things about me: When I'm not writing, I enjoy watching movies, and reading all sorts of things. I enjoy crocheting,sewing, and traveling to see new places. I don't have any favorite genres of music or books, or movies. I love a little bit of everything. I have loved to read and write for as long as I can remember. I've always dreamed of becoming an author and through everything I never gave up on that dream, and now I spend every moment that I'm not in pain writing. I do have a few health problems that keep me from writing from time to time so it takes me a little longer to get new books out, but I won't let anything stop me from doing it.
If there is anything else you would like to know about me, send me an e-mail and I will do my very best to get back to you as soon as possible. ginaduncan5@gmail.com

Thanks, and I hope you enjoy my work,
Gina
Writing of course in #1 followed closely by Reading and then there's Crocheting, Sewing and Traveling.

BOOKS WRITTEN

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
January 24, 2018 01:08 AM ( EST )