Maggie Anderson

 Brisbane, Australia
Maggie Anderson


Maggie Anderson has always had a love of writing and reading. As she grew, writing became an important part of who she was.

She has published three romance books: Novel DRIVING ME CRAZY (2012) and novella LOVE'S TWIST OF FATE (2013) and A NIGHT OF PASSION (2015). She recently released a Clean Romance Edition of A Night of Passion (2016).

Maggie has also published an urban fantasy series (written as M. A. Anderson), DARK LEGACY (Book One), was nominated for the 2012 Aurealis and Ditmar Awards. The second book in the series ONCE BITTEN was released in February, 2015 and the third (but not last) installment, SOUL CHASER was released in June, 2016. She also recently released a Prequel to the series, REECE, to give readers some insight into how the main characters met.

A favourite quote: All that we see or seem
Is but a dream within a dream ~ Edgar Allan Poe
Writing, reading, sketching, movies, theater, traveling


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2019 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
February 18, 2019 09:55 PM ( EST )