Mandy Harbin
Mandy Harbin


So here's my official bio:

Mandy Harbin is the author of several books across multiple genres that range from young adult to erotic romance. Her novels include Season's Change: Summer, a young adult romance, and Darkest Sin, an erotic romantic suspense, both being the first in new series. Mandy also continues to work on her Possession series, which explores BDSM elements with Digital Possession being the series starter, and the ever popular Woods Family series, which began with Surrounded by Woods. She lives in a small Arkansas town with her family and can be reached via her website.

Interesting, huh? Basically, I love to read and write all things romance-- from the sweet stories of first young love to the hot erotic stories and everything in between. If I'm not writing I'm reading… and many times I'm reading when I should be writing. I love it when I can't put down a good book!
Reading is my biggest hobby, but I also love going to the movies with friends and watching my son play football. Oh, and shopping. But I consider that more of an addiction than a hobby.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 17, 2018 01:48 PM ( EST )