Clara Grace Walker

 Michigan, USA
Clara Grace Walker


Clara Grace Walker is a novelist of Mainstream Romantic Suspense, who finds this whole business of writing her bio rather vexing. What she really likes to do is hang out poolside on a lounge chair making things up. Or, as she calls it, spending time at her "summer office." Recognizing that a bio is probably expected, however, she is willing to divulge the following information.

She was born in Texas and raised in Michigan, where she still lives, with her wonderful family and two very spoiled cats. She writes to stay sane, and because she has no idea how to not write. Having her debut novel, Gratification, hit Amazon's best-seller list was a great thrill and dream come true. She quickly followed that book up with two more, Gossip and Redemption. Together, these three books make up the Desire Never Dies trilogy.

She enjoys mixing together sex, romance, scheming and murder, and tells her tales in soap-opera-like fashion. Clara loves taking her readers on a ride filled with sensuality, intrigue and strong characters, only some of whom possess a moral compass. Buckle up. The ride's a bit bumpy!

Currently, Clara is working on a new 4-book series, Sex and Secrets. She hopes to bring many happy days of reading to her fans in the future.
Reading, Travel, Dancing, Music, Photography, Scrapbooking, Sunbathing


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 18, 2018 12:37 PM ( EST )