S. K. Yule's love for reading started in high school, and finally inspired her to try her hand at writing. Once an outlet was discovered for an over-active, and at times overwhelming, imagination a passion for creating stories for others to enjoy was born.

You will most often find S. K. Yule tapping away on her laptop in her farmhouse located in a tiny Midwestern town with a population of one hundred and fifty. She lives with her real-life hero, her husband, and plans to have the happily ever ending with him that she so often writes about.

Her spoiled rotten children consist of three yorkies, two miniature schnauzers, and a loveable half min pin half sheltie mix.

S. K. Yule's previously published, bestselling Romance works include:

Darkest Hours, Darkest Book I
Darkest Desires, Darkest Book II
Darkest Intentions, Darkest Book III
Darkest Risings, Darkest Book IV
Lycan Lover
Lycan Lust
Lycan It
Lycan Heat
Lycan Vengeance
Lycan Christmas
Lycan Contempt
Demon Scorned
Jericho's Revenge
Breaking The Cowboy
Three Lovers For Lucy
Second Chances
Melandra's Men

S. K. Yule loves to hear from readers and other authors/writers. You can find more information about her and contact information at:


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 17, 2018 10:21 AM ( EST )