Marianne Evans

 Suburban Detroit, MI
Marianne Evans


Marianne Evans is a multi-published author of faith-affirming fiction. After writing in the secular romance market, Marianne's fourth published book is her inspirational romance debut the award winning novella Hearts Crossing which led to the creation of the four-book Woodland Series at White Rose Publishing. Book 2, Hearts Surrender, is also an award winning release with Books 3 and 4 – Hearts Communion and Hearts Key, slated for late 2011 and early 2012 release.

A lifelong resident of Michigan, Marianne is an active member of Romance Writers of America. She's a long-time member of Greater Detroit RWA where she served the chapter in a number of capacities, but most notably for two terms as Chapter Treasurer and two terms as Chapter President. She also belongs to the Faith Hope and Love chapter of RWA, American Christian Fiction Writers and the Michigan Literary Network.
Avid reading, gardening, antique salt-dip collector


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
August 19, 2018 04:30 PM ( EST )