Michael D. Smith

 Texas, USA   www.theromancereviews.com/sortmind
Michael D. Smith


Michael D. Smith was raised in the Northeast and the Chicago area, then moved to Texas to attend Rice University, where he began developing as a writer and visual artist. In addition to exhibiting and selling paintings and drawings, he has completed sixteen novels. His novella The First Twenty Steps, published by Sortmind Press, is available from Amazon and Barnes and Noble. The Martian Marauders, Book One of his Jack Commer, Supreme Commander science fiction series, was published by Double Dragon Publishing in 2012, with Book Two, Jack Commer, Supreme Commander following later that year, and Book Three, Nonprofit Chronowar, in May 2013. The next two in the series, Collapse and Delusion and The Wounded Frontier, are also scheduled to be published by Double Dragon. His dystopian, black comedy novel CommWealth was published August 2015 by Class Act Books, and in December 2015 Sortmind Press published his literary novel The Soul Institute, available from Amazon and Barnes and Noble.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 22, 2021 02:31 AM ( EST )