Traci L. Slatton
Traci L. Slatton


Traci L. Slatton is the internationally acclaimed author of eleven books, including the historical novels IMMORTAL and BROKEN; the award-winning romantic dystopian After Series which includes FALLEN, COLD LIGHT, and FAR SHORE; the bittersweet romantic comedy THE LOVE OF MY (OTHER) LIFE; the vampire art history romp THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR; and the lyrical poetry collection DANCING IN THE TABERNACLE. With her husband sculptor Sabin Howard she wrote THE ART OF LIFE, a photo-essay about figurative sculpture through the ages. She also wrote PIERCING TIME & SPACE, about the meeting ground of science and spirituality.
Dogs, books, travel, art


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 18, 2018 12:50 PM ( EST )