Christi Williams

 Wyoming, USA
Christi Williams


"To the One I Never Forgot" is a short story that launches the Wyoming Series of contemporary Western romances. Gianna and Zack were too young for love when they were separated. Now, all grown up, can Gianna be reunited with the one she never forgot? Next in the Wyoming Series is Getting It Right. Sometimes it takes a little magic. The series includes the novella The Widow's Window: And he thought playing peekaboo with the boss was just for kicks. Christi Williams is also the author of two novels and a novella in the Hawk Point Romances series. Take a Chance on Love is the story of the chance encounter of widow Chancie de Leur and hot Wyoming Highway Patrol trooper Micah Taylor. Perilous Promises is Perris and Noah Dalton's story of recovery from breast cancer and the effort to revive their formerly wonderful marriage. The novella Clay's Quest is the tale of a hot Wyoming cop who comes up with a wacky plan to save his marriage when he just won't accept that his beautiful wife wants to find someone else to father her baby.
Reading, keeping up with my blog and with the new releases of other authors in the field. Researching. Field trips into the Wyoming outdoors.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
February 17, 2020 03:12 AM ( EST )