Finding Love ~ The Outsider Series: Volume 2

Lorhainne Eckhart
Finding Love ~ The Outsider Series: Volume 2


Lorhainne Eckhart
Release Date
October 2013
Contemporary Romance, Western Romance

A husband's secrets, a runaway wife, a troubled pregnancy, and an unexpected storm--all these stories included in the next sizzling romantic box set of Finding Love ~ The Outsider Series.

Finding Love ~ The Outsider Series - Volume 2 contains #6, 7, 8 and 9 of this hot and dramatic western romance series of The Friessen men and the women they love. Although all the stories in this series can be read as stand alone, for more reading enjoyment you may wish to read the series in order starting with the Amazon kindle bestseller, THE FORGOTTEN CHILD.

Finding Love~The Outsider Series Volume 2 includes:

Secrets: "Jed always told me he'd take care of everything. And I believed him, I trusted him, I loved him."

Runaway: Andy sets out to find his runaway bride. And when he finds her he's in for a big surprise.

Overdue: (Exclusive to this box set - A Runaway to The Unexpected Storm bridge short story - Diana and Jed are having a baby.)

The Unexpected Storm: He can have any woman except the one he wants.
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2019 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 07, 2019 03:56 AM ( EST )