The Fallen Angels Trilogy

Zoey Marcel
The Fallen Angels Trilogy


Pink Flamingo Publications
Release Date
March 2014
BDSM, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal with Romantic Elements

Broken Halo – Nimbus, an incubus, and Sonya, a guardian angel, are divided by their different allegiances, but neither has ever stopped loving the other. In Regency England, Nimbus devises a scheme to trick Sonya into losing her soul and get her into his bed where he teaches her the meaning of pleasure and submission. Broken Vow – Freed from his prison, Nimbus swears revenge on Sonya, the mate who left him. Sonya has slain vampires for centuries to win back her redemption. In 2010 Portland, Oregon she falls for Dante, a buff tattoo artist with an alpha male personality and a secret that could cost them both. Broken Glory – Jude, a soul devourer, plots his revenge on Scarlett, the angel who pisses him off and riles his passions. When she falls for a werewolf named Aramis, Scarlett seeks the help of Drakkar and Nicolai to make her human so she can be with Aramis. Unknown to her, it's all part of Jude's plan to stumble her. What starts as vengeance quickly becomes obsession for Jude. He will possess Scarlett even if the cost is her soul.
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
April 19, 2018 03:00 PM ( EST )