The Deep End

A.M. Hartnett
The Deep End

TOP PICKS


Publisher
Avon (Mischief Books)
Release Date
July 2014
ISBN
9780007587834
Series
Book 1 of Carried Away
Genre
Erotic Romance

SUMMARY
No one has seen Jacques Taureau in the flesh since a traumatic attack left him scarred inside and out. But there is a man behind every myth and even stone can become fire again.

A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day. Book 1 in the Carried Away series.

"Mr. Taureau, is there anything I can do for you?"

For years, the Taureau-Werner building has been Grace's playground. Hot men in suits have provided her with one sinful diversion after another without ever having to leave the thirteenth floor.

Grace thinks her secret indulgences are safe, until one late night alone in the office, a call comes through from billionaire recluse: Jacques Alain Taureau. And in Taureau's lonely world, Grace meets a prince with no intention of escaping his secretive retreat by the sea.

OTHER BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 21, 2018 06:59 AM ( EST )