'All Rise' - Zac Tremble Investigates (Series One Case Twelve - series finale)

Chambers Mars
'All Rise' - Zac Tremble Investigates (Series One Case Twelve - series finale)


The Carter Seagrove Project LLC
Release Date
September 2013
Book 12 of Zac Tremble Investigates - Series One

In ‘All Rise', Zac and Paul return to London with Angus. It begins the process, sometimes painful, of the unraveling of everything that happened since Paul was abducted in New York. Some of the threads reach back years into the past. Zac has some awkward confessions to make. A trip to Brighton leads to a gift for Paul and Zac and we ain't talking a stick of rock!

When the weekend is over, Angus finds that he has a visitor; and another chapter opens … in Skull and Crossbones, case file one of series two.

‘All Rise' is the 12th Zac Tremble Case File in the series Zac Tremble Investigates; the case files of the gay, Soho-based PI Zachary Tremble. ‘All Rise' is the series one finale. It follows on from, in order: Chrysalis, Metamorphosis, Transmutation, The Red Kimono, The Ephemeris Protocol, Delphes, Slip Knot, Hide and Seek, Some Like it Strange, Hemp Rope and Men at Arms. There are twelve case files in series 1. And if you can't wait for the first twelve cases to appear individually, then Jury's Out is also available – Jury's Out is the complete first series.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy the story. Feedback is especially welcome, and I'm thrilled with the feedback I have received so far, thank you! I would be delighted to hear from you.

Please email me at: chambers.mars@gmail.com.

And visit the website, for updates on the Zac Tremble Investigates series, the Life & Times of Johnny Santé series and other projects.

Thank you!
Chambers Mars


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 16, 2018 06:52 AM ( EST )