The Bondage Virgin - The Complete Trilogy

Veronica J. Dantes
The Bondage Virgin - The Complete Trilogy


Veronica J. Dantes
Release Date
January 2015
BDSM, Erotic Romance

He was no ordinary master. She was no ordinary slave. Theirs was no ordinary relationship.

The Bondage Virgin - The Complete Trilogy is the story of Rebecca Venturas and Will Cooper told from the beginning.

A story in three parts, we see their relationship evolve from Losing Her Bondage Virginity to No Ordinary Master to Rebecca Unleashed.

Once Will initiates Rebecca into the world of bondage and discipline, their relationship deepens and their love grows as they mix their outwardly vanilla lives with the roles they play in the privacy of his bedroom in New York and his wine cellar in the Hamptons.

But will that work?
Can Will put his darker past behind him?
Will he push Rebecca's boundaries too far?
Will he break her trust?
Can they find in their own brand of bondage and discipline, what they both desperately long for: trust, intimacy, and love?

Find out the answers in The Bondage Virgin - The Complete Trilogy
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
July 26, 2021 01:13 PM ( EST )