The Lotus Blossom Chronicles

Jax Cassidy; Simone Harlow
The Lotus Blossom Chronicles


Parker Publishing
Release Date
March 2008
Book 1 of The Lotus Blossom Chronicles
Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Paranormal Romance

SIREN'S SEDUCTION - Written by Jax Cassidy

Niko Chow craves solitude. Only fate won't leave him in peace. After losing his wife and unborn child in a car crash, he slips into the dark world of alcoholism. His desire to overcome his addiction leads him to a promise made to a dying friend and into the arms of a seductive chanteuse. Donovan Matthews ignites a passion within him he has long denied. The more time he spends with her, the more Niko finds her spitfire determination and generous heart as sensuous and exotic as the Lotus Blossoms that bloom in his garden. Can she end his internal war and help heal his aching soul?

CONCUBINE - Written by Simone Harlow

In the new world order, New Africa bounty hunter Nyssa Farris has only one get her daughter back from the woman who snatched her out of her arms as a baby. But to do that, she must break her one rule: hunt a slave. Once a pleasure slave to a king, Nyssa understands how the loss of freedom can scar a person's soul, and for her daughter, she will pay the price. Prince Assad Kuba is a man on the run. Escaped from the wicked Queen, he will do anything to stay out of her clutches. He doesn't expect a beautiful, determined woman to capture him, bed him and take him back in chains. Two people on a collision course will change nations.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 19, 2018 07:10 AM ( EST )