Unblocked Episode 4

Marni Mann
Unblocked Episode 4
Click the button for the HTML codes


Release Date
July 2015
Book 4 of Timber Towers
Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense/Mystery

Derek Block is ready to fight.
Frankie Jordan must make a decision.
Their pasts are demanding attention.
Confessing their truth may not be enough.
But can their intense passion sustain them?
This is Episode Four of the five-episode Timber Towers novella series.

Book Review by BJ (reviewer)
Oct 11, 2015   [ OFFICIAL REVIEW ]
128 people found the following review helpful
4 "When the Secrets Start Unraveling" Stars! If you've come to know and love the Timber Towers Series then you will not want to miss Episode 4 which provides further insight into past mysteries even as it becomes clear that there is still more to come. Please note though that this series must be read in chronological order, so if you have not yet read Episodes 1-3, then you will not want to read the rest of my review below, until you have done so.

Episode 4 continues where Episode 3 leaves off. Frankie has a big decision to make. In Episode 4 we find out which she will pick: love or her career. It is no surprise then that the tension is tight between Frankie and Derek awaiting her final decision. Moreover, just as Frankie believes that she has made a decision, further secrets from Derek's past begin to surface, causing her to further question her preferred future path.

With a mild level of heat intensity, this chapter of the Timber Towers Serial is really more focused on the suspense and angst. Now I can't wait to see how it all ends in Episode 5!
Was this review helpful to you?   
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 23, 2020 11:33 PM ( EST )