Teasing Trent

Minx Malone, M. Malone
Teasing Trent

TOP PICKS


Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Release Date
March 2011
ISBN
2940012188298
Series
Book 1 of The Alexanders
Genre
Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Romantic Comedy

SUMMARY
Spend a little time with the Alexanders...
Get caught up in the international bestselling series from the very beginning


-- DESCRIPTION --

One girl. One guy. One unforgettable night.

The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday shouldn't be too hard. He just has to remember the promise he made to himself in college to keep his hands off her.

Which is getting harder and harder by the day.

Ever since Mara walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with a shirtless Trent, she's known he was The One. He's been right there with her twin brother as her biggest supporter or shoulder to cry on, whichever she needs most. The problem?

Trent has no idea how she feels.

Well, it's her first birthday without her twin and Trent's coming over to keep her company. It's the perfect time to tease him a little. A skimpy yoga outfit and a few glasses of wine later, she plans to finally have Trent exactly where she wants him. In her bed, for as long as she can keep him there.

If Mara has her way, she'll get a whole lot more for her birthday than a Hallmark card.


WARNING
This book contains yoga as an erotic torture device and the unexpected appearance of a vibrator. I'm just saying... (50 pages/Novella)


Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force and Kate Perry will enjoy this wacky, comical seduction tale that starts M. Malone's bestselling ALEXANDERS series.



THE ALEXANDERS SERIES
over 100,000+ copies sold

Teasing Trent
One More Day
The Things I Do for You
He's the Man
Christmas with The Alexanders ~11/2013
All I Need is You ~1/2014

Keep up with the Alexanders! Join the mailing list here: http://eepurl.com/xKsnT

OTHER BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
September 26, 2018 06:55 AM ( EST )