What the Heart Wants

Kelli McCracken
What the Heart Wants

Twin Flames Press
Release Date
November 2011
Book 1 of Soulmate Series
Fantasy Romance, New Adult, Paranormal Romance

A recurrent dream. A fated encounter. A destiny neither can deny.

Dylan McBride is disgusted with his rock star lifestyle. The paparazzi, along with crazed fans, are driving him insane. At every turn there's a camera in his face, or some half-dressed woman is sneaking into his room. Privacy is a luxury Dylan craves, but it isn't the only thing. He's determined to find the girl haunting his dreams.

When he meets Heaven Lewis, he recognizes the woman he's been desperate to find. Her presence calls to his soul, awakening a desire so primal, he struggles to control it. A simple glance, a tender touch, even the sound of her voice sends electrifying pulses through every nerve in his body, but there's more than lust drawing them together. Dylan can feel Heaven's emotions.

As the mysterious connection between them deepens, Dylan uncovers a secret that proves his and Heaven's destinies are intertwined. Yet telling her the truth won't be easy. Outside influences threaten to keep them apart, and a horrific encounter puts Heaven in danger. Dylan must find the courage to tell her the truth or risk losing the woman whose fate is linked to his.

What the Heart Wants is the first installment in the Soulmate Series. If you like captivating romances with suspense, soulmates, and supernatural twists, you'll love Kelli McCracken's compelling look at finding love in a world full of heartbreak.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
November 28, 2021 07:19 AM ( EST )