Faking Changes

Ann Omasta
Faking Changes


Amazon Digital Services
Release Date
October 2015
Book 3 of The Davis Twins Series
Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance

In the inspiring third installment of The Davis Twins Series, Faking Changes, Courtney has managed to arise from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can't begin to imagine. Although she has transformed her life, she can't escape the inferiority complex that lurks in the shadows of her mind making her feel like an imposter who just doesn't belong. Will she and the Davis twin who feels like he always loses to his brother be able find happiness together, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever?

This contemporary romance novel can be read as a stand-alone book or in conjunction with the first two steamy books in this series, Taking Chances and Making Choices. These novels feature a spicy, complicated love triangle that one reviewer called "a hot, lusty tale with a twist!"

Spend the day getting to know the sexy Davis twins. Which one will you choose?


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
May 10, 2021 03:59 AM ( EST )