One Night With A Cowboy (Books 1-4)

Sorcha Mowbray
One Night With A Cowboy (Books 1-4)


Amour Press
Release Date
January 2016
BDSM, Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, LGBTQ, Western Romance

The One Night With A Cowboy series is a set of short stories linked by cowboys and Soul Mates Dating Service, a dating service with an uncanny ability to match up soul mates. These sizzling little treats are perfect for a quick hot read.

Taking Her Chance (Book 1)
Elizabeth Torrence decided to finally do something about the sad state of her personal life, but she never expected the one she walked away from to be her blind date. Former rodeo cowboy Chance Rogers makes her pulse pound, but is she too determined not to repeat past mistakes? Or will she take her second chance?

Claiming His Cowgirl (Book 2)
Cassie Truhart is too busy with life and the Golden Mustang Dude Ranch to worry about love. Trent Jones agreed to a blind date with no expectation of finding a woman that would rouse every dominant instinct he possessed, much less love. Now he must discover if one night with a cowboy is long enough for him to claim his cowgirl.

A Cowboy's Christmas Wish (Book 3)
When rancher Ford Grayson saunters out of Melissa Adams' past and into her bar, she's determined to take him for a ride and kick him to the curb. Payback's a bitch. But, the cowboy is determined to make his very own Christmas wish come true?

Roping His Cowboy (Book 4)
John Brigham and Shane Goodson have been long time roping partners and best friends. But, after a drunken kiss everything changes. The question is, can Shane snag the cowboy of his heart or will he get away?


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 26, 2020 01:11 AM ( EST )