The Passers Trilogy Box Set

Loretta Laird
The Passers Trilogy Box Set


Luminosity Publishing LLP
Release Date
June 2016
Book 4 of The Passers
Erotic Romance, Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance

At the time of Awakening, Jadara is awakened to her own destiny. She is the one who has been foretold to bring about the time of Change in the land of Fellnesia.

Meanwhile, the evil Greenflack tries to expand his reign of terror by enslaving the peaceful freegan; noble beasts from The Fire Hills of Dargoon.

With the help of the Passers, she begins to know courage and love in this heady mix of adventure and romance. Will true love conquer all in this epic quest?

Publisher Note: The Passers Trilogy Box Set contains all three books in the highly acclaimed Paranormal Fantasy Romance.

Book One: The Passers, Book Two: The Change, and Book Three: Passing On.
132,152 words complete.
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
March 04, 2021 03:04 PM ( EST )