Eight Days in August

Lena de Savoie
Eight Days in August

TOP PICKS


Publisher
Lena de Savoie
Release Date
November 2016
Series
Book 2 of The Sinclair Brothers
Genre
Erotic Romance

SUMMARY

It's Megan Welling's lucky day. What woman wouldn't want the ruthless, gorgeous, and controlling Jasper Sinclair tied up and at her mercy?

Jasper vows revenge on the sexy seductress who took advantage of him, but first he has to hunt her down. He doesn't know her name, and has never seen her face. The only thing he has to go on is her connection to the painting stolen from his apartment – and their undeniable chemistry.

For readers who enjoy Christina Lauren and Emma Chase

OTHER BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 18, 2018 05:18 PM ( EST )