The Visitor Omnibus: A Friendly MMF Menage Tale (bisexual erotic romance)

K.D. West
The Visitor Omnibus: A Friendly MMF Menage Tale (bisexual erotic romance)


Release Date
November 2016
Book 8 of The Visitor Saga
Chick-lit, Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, LGBTQ, Ménage or more, New Adult

It's the the world's oldest story: A girl, her fireman, and her other fireman.

When Lea heads off to Atlanta for a job interview, all she's thinking about is the work. Well, and Sean, her best friend's brother. Sean, the tall, muscular firefighter. With the gentle Southern drawl and the wicked smile. Whose couch she's going to be sleeping on.

Well, actually, whose couch she hopes very much she won't be sleeping on. But it turns out that Andy, Sean's roommate, is another, equally hot Southern firefighter, and so when a visitor — or perhaps two — joins Lea on that couch, it sparks a series of events that none of them could possibly have foreseen.

But that none of them regrets. Not even a little bit.

(MF, MMF ménage à trois. Bisexuality. Explicit language and scenes of sexuality between consenting adults. Adult readers only)

The Visitor Omnibus

The Visitor Omnibus contains all seven installments in The Visitor Saga:

1. The Visitor
2. The Visitor Comes Home
3. The Visitor Comes Again
4. The Visitor Goes to Work
5. The Visitor Entertains
6. The Visitor Takes a Trip
7. The Visitor Has Company


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
March 05, 2021 11:54 PM ( EST )