Fated: Books 1 & 2

Becky Flade
Fated: Books 1 & 2

Crimson Romance
Release Date
August 2017
Paranormal Romance

This action-packed paranormal romance set offers deeply satisfying thrills for one low price.

Welcome to Trappers' Cove, Minnesota, where secrets hover just below the surface and only love can save the day for two captivating couples.

Fated Souls: Investigative-journalist-turned-tabloid-scribbler Maggie O'Connell is determined to debunk the local werewolf sightings, but then she runs into trouble during her first camp-out in the woods. Luckily, the very wolf she came to investigate saves her life. Now she has a different mission: to discover just who this beast is by day. Horse rancher Aidan Gael both fears Maggie and fears for her. Neither man nor beast can resist her curious mind and courageous heart. But the curse Aidan fights to keep secret is only one of the obstacles that will test the strength of their bond when danger strikes.

Fated Hearts: Psychiatrist Henley Elliott fled her quiet life in Cleveland for a life on the move, constantly trying to stay one step ahead of her painful memories. When she breaks down in quirky little Trappers' Cove, Minnesota, she meets Sheriff Carter McAlister—a man healing from his own share of hidden heartbreaks. Carter offers Henley a job to help her get back on her feet … and soon he can't resist trying to sweep the intriguing woman off them. But breaking through her carefully built shell proves to be a near-impossible task, and now a dangerous new presence in the Cove seems to be targeting Henley. Can Henley and Carter leave their secrets and scars in the past to get a second chance at happily ever after?


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 23, 2021 07:53 AM ( EST )