Kentucky Cowboy (Bluegrass Reunion Series Book 6)

Jan Scarbrough
Kentucky Cowboy (Bluegrass Reunion Series Book 6)


Saddle Horse Press
Release Date
March 2009
Book 5 of Bluegrass Reunions Series
Contemporary Romance

Professional bull rider Judd Romeo defies death for a living, but there's no escaping his grief when he returns home to settle his mother's estate after her death. She's the only one who encouraged him in his pursuit of his exhilarating but dangerous career. Going home means confronting his past, including the one woman he's never forgotten. Maybe it's time to extinguish the torch he's carried too long.

Veterinarian Mandy Sullivan doesn't have room in her life for dangerous risk-takers. She's too busy being both mother and father to the daughter her sister abandoned. But it's impossible to ignore it when trouble shows up right next door in the all-too sexy shape of her former beau. She'd walked away from his piercing blue eyes and bad boy smile once. Can she do it again?

Judd's high school sweetheart may still be as pretty as a perfect eight-second ride, but she hadn't been willing to stick it out in the past when the ride got rough. Mandy knows how to handle wounded animals but falling for a man with a wounded heart may be too great a risk to take. Is she willing to grab a second chance and let a Kentucky cowboy ride away with her love?


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
January 19, 2020 10:18 PM ( EST )