Maisy's Keeper

Saffron Hayes
Maisy's Keeper

TOP PICKS


Publisher
Independent
Release Date
April 2018
ISBN
1980831939
Series
Book 1 of Club Drift
Genre
BDSM, Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance

SUMMARY
Perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair and Sunstone.

A hidden world, a dashing man to guide her through it, and a whole new identity to explore...

An impulsive moment of curiosity propels event planner Maisy Bennett into the glamorous tunnels of Club Drift, an elegant haven for BDSM enthusiasts hidden beneath London.

There she meets Dan, an experienced Dom who is happy to show her the ropes, but determined not to form attachments.

When Maisy's present and Dan's past conspire to keep her adrift, can Maisy find a place in this strange new world?

This is a full-length standalone Romance novel. The next book in the series will be set in the same universe but have a different couple at its heart.
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2018 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 19, 2018 12:28 AM ( EST )