The Crow Creek Box Set Vol. 2

Nya Rawlyns
The Crow Creek Box Set Vol. 2


Jade Horse Publishing
Release Date
March 2017
Book 6 of Crow Creek Series
Action/Adventure Romance, Contemporary Romance, LGBTQ, Western Romance

Collection includes:

SORTING WILL tells the story of Will Halliday who is determined to further his career and develop a specialized veterinary practice out west. Sam Turner is settled in his profession, fast-tracked for the ultimate advancement. To get there he has to bury his secrets so deeply that only a few know the truth. Ben Kincaid is the friend with benefits who holds the key when the three men are drawn together in a web of secrets, lies and promises made in the heat of the night.

FLANKMAN delves into the wild and dangerous world of professional rodeo. Daniel Blake and Tristan Wells have been in a committed, but secret, relationship for nearly two years. A relationship that will be tested when Danny comes under scrutiny from rodeo management for alleged misconduct. He's being set up and Tristan calls on Ben Kincaid from Crow Creek Ranch for help in ferreting out who has it in for them.

MENDING FENCES maps the journey of two men so different that luck and fate and karma bow in despair at releasing their foolhardy grip on their tortured pasts. That journey brings together fellow wayfarers who become more than they seem. Ben Kincaid is one such—forever in the background, beloved by all, loved by none. He's spent a lifetime caring. He'd spend another trying to forget. Matt Reynolds was born and raised in the shadow of the Windys. Ranching is in his blood, as are ties to family and friends. Ties he broke when he made some poor choices, leaving that life behind and finding a place to hide where he kept his secret and his shame safe.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
September 19, 2021 06:53 PM ( EST )