Out of the Box Collection

Jennifer Theriot
Out of the Box Collection

Jennifer Theriot
Release Date
June 2018
Book 4 of Out of the Box
Chick-lit, Contemporary Romance, Inspirational Romance, Romantic Comedy

The Out of the Box Collection features all three books in the bestselling Out of the Box series
OUT OF THE BOX AWAKENING (Book 1 in the Out of the Box series)
Olivia Petersen thought her life ended the day her husband walked out. Little did she know, it had only just begun.
OUT OF THE BOX REGIFTED (Book 2 in the Out of the Box series)
Betrayal, Lies, Loss, Hurt, Secrets....
With a new beginning on the horizon for Olivia Petersen and Ash Harper, what could possibly stop them from finding their happy ever after? In the midst of joy, this blended family finds they have to trust in love and family bonds to get them through what is coming next...or self-destruct.
OUT OF THE BOX EVERLASTING (Book 3 in the Out of the Box series)
Recently engaged Ash Harper and Olivia Petersen are returning home from two romance-filled weeks abroad, confronted by tragedy and chaos.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 19, 2021 05:59 AM ( EST )