Possessed

Alyssa Drake
Possessed

TOP PICKS


Publisher
Alyssa Drake Novels
Release Date
December 2018
ISBN
9781792167188
Series
Book 3 of Paranormal Tales from Firefly Island
Genre
Paranormal Romance

SUMMARY
A victim of obligation discovers the cost of true love: one soul.

Gabrielle wastes her days slogging away behind a desk, fending off the unwanted advances of her manager, and her nights spoon-feeding memories to her mother, a new resident of an assisted-living facility specializing in dementia.

The only high-point in her life is Luciano, the striking grandson of another patient, who suffers the same fate as she. When his grandmother dies, Luciano gives Gabrielle a farewell gift: an antique music box.

But the music box hides an evil curse–one which demands a unique sacrifice. Once the truth is revealed, Gabrielle must decide what–and who–she is willing to sacrifice for love.

Fans of Christine Feehan and Nora Roberts will be captivated by the third book in this haunting paranormal series. Fll in love on Firefly Island!

OTHER BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
January 27, 2020 07:37 PM ( EST )