Moon of the Sleeping Bear, Book 1

Keta Diablo
Moon of the Sleeping Bear,  Book 1


Keta Diablo
Release Date
April 2012
Book 1 of Moonlight
Erotic Romance, Historical Romance, Romantic Suspense/Mystery, Western Romance

It's 1841. Identical twins, Lauren and Sage McCain are born into the upper echelons of Southern society but, through the evil act of a lonely midwife, they are separated at birth.

As adults, they have both found love, although they live in completely different worlds. Lauren lives on an affluent ranch and is loved by two brothers–one the father of her child, the other, her husband. One went off to war, leaving his brother to pick up the broken pieces of their lives.

Sage has found her soulmate among the Winnebago tribe and cherishes the abiding love from both her husband and children. But the Dakota Uprising in Minnesota has affected her life as much the Civil War has affected Lauren's.

Lauren and Sage don't know the other exists…until Fate steps in twenty years later. Amid the flames of danger and destiny, their lives will be forever changed.

+Readers compare these novels to Sara Donati's WILDERNESS Series
+ Contains adult language and sexual scenes and is
appropriate for adult audiences
+ This duet contains unforgettable love stories, suspense,
surprise conclusions, and happy endings.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2020 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
August 13, 2020 02:30 PM ( EST )