Succubus Sirens: The Complete Series

Lina Jubilee
Succubus Sirens: The Complete Series

Crimson Fox Publishing
Release Date
January 2020
Action/Adventure Romance, Erotic Romance, Ménage or more, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy

Four superpowered women. Fifteen gorgeous, roguish men, each a distinct hero—or villain—eager to make these women theirs.

Included in this box set are all four Succubus Sirens stories set in the world of superpowered Natches and the otherworldly, alluring Nelian elves invading the Earth. Over eight hundred pages of romantic, action-packed content.

Succubus Lips: Her lips have the power to boost. Her love can grant power unparalleled. In an ongoing conflict against ravishingly beautiful beings from another dimension, Aurora's abilities allow her to turn the tide of the battle.

Succubus Heart: Her aura takes powers away. Ally or foe, no Natch or Nelian can rely on their supernatural strengths in the proximity of the Nelian princess. Superpowered battles devolve into pandemonium when Alanna enters the fray.

Mutiny's Rebellion (novella): Superpowered Natch law school student Joey O'Shea, a.k.a. Mutiny, has a secret past and a promising future... If only she could focus and get her mind off the three hunks who represent the three sides of her: the good, the bad, and the shades of gray

Succubus Soul: Veras Academy: Blessed with the power to protect. A princess born to two worlds. But despite being the star pupil at Veras Academy for superpowered young adults, all Bryony wants is to be "normal."


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
December 07, 2021 01:42 AM ( EST )