Regency Mid-Summer Mischief

Regina Jeffers, Arietta Richmond, Becca St. John, Janis Susan May, Victoria Hinshaw, Ebony Oaten, and Summer Hanford
Regency Mid-Summer Mischief

Dreamstone Publishing
Release Date
July 2021
Historical Romance

Seven stories of Regency heroines and heroes finding love in the face of obstructions: mayhem, malice, and mischief.

Varying heat levels, both in the text and during the English summertime.

Seven best-selling and award-winning authors team up to delight your summer holiday reading.

A Maiden for a Marquess by Arietta Richmond - Scandal, marriage, dark secrets - is love possible?

Saracen's Gift by Janis Susan May - From heiress to prisoner - will love save her?

Seaside Summer by Victoria Hinshaw - A wounded warrior fights for love against the odds

The Jewel Thief and the Earl by Regina Jeffers - Each find more than a missing necklace.

Wildflowers and Wiles by Summer Hanford - Is impersonating a peer wrong if you're family?

The Journey by Becca St. John - Batten down the hatches, hidden hearts on board!

Weekend at Baron E's by Ebony Oaten - Newly wed to newly dead - don't tell the in-laws!
Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
November 30, 2021 08:05 PM ( EST )