Laura Tolomei

Romance Divine LLC
Release Date
November 2011
Book 1 of Re-Scue
BDSM, Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Fantasy Romance, Horror Romance, LGBTQ, Ménage or more, Paranormal Romance, Time Travel, Urban Fantasy, Vamps & Shifters Romance

The prequel to Tasting Leon's Mark, the bloody game that started it all with the inter-play of different lifetimes all aiming for the same passionate lust. Divided into 4 books, the story takes place in four different worlds, with eight different protagonists that are the same two souls that keep reincarnating and crossing paths, hunter and prey inevitably liked in a doomed destiny.
BOOK One - In a hi-tech world, Tylean teaches Didri pain and pleasure while slicing tiny cuts on her soft skin. The game, intended only at a physical level, turns into love for Didri, but sadly not for him…
Book Two - The predator, in the shape of a panther, recognizes the bond with its gazelle/prey, but will they find a way around nature's ways?
Book Three -.In a peaceful farming community, the hunter Rhodri meets Aural and the game begins anew. He makes her go beyond her boundaries, hovering between pain and pleasure, trapping her inside the same knifing game he used as Tylean. Once again, though, Aural commits the fatal mistake of falling in love with her lover/tormentor, and consequences will be drastic, to say the least
Book Four - On Twenty-first Century Earth, Leon and Sean resume their game in a typical American business context. This time, however, things are bound to change as the lesson "However you lived your past, today you're the key to changing your future" sinks in, so much so their story continues in the sequel Tasting Leon's Mark.


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 18, 2021 06:53 PM ( EST )