Drew Ruthin and the Blood of Changes

Tessa Stokes
Drew Ruthin and the Blood of Changes

Amazon Kindle
Release Date
October 2012
Book 2 of The Ruthin Trilogy
Erotic Romance, Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy

Drew Ruthin wakes to find he doesn't remember a thing but at least his old friend Greta is there to help him remember.
They do a little hunting and Drew likes it.
He's in for a shock when as the days go by after his reawakening he starts to change into of all things, a good guy.
It's the legacy the ancient magical being Elise left him, but she doesn't know it, and neither does he. He only knows he loves her and is desperate to get her back.
Drew's journey from a dangerous being to what he becomes for Elise is full of angst, killing, and finally tenderness.
Can he win her back and what does a warrior mage have in mind for him?
In this second book of The Ruthin Trilogy Drew and Elise share some hot love scenes. Some tender moments and as she turns against her own people his brother Devon, who swore to kill him, has a change of heart.
In the background the lovely, ancient, warrior mage Balthazar Crane finds love of his own and starts to mellow.
Is the high princess Tara facing a challenge from one of her magical people? Just what is in store for Bliss the girl who hopes her parents named her for the love they felt for each other?


Follow The Romance Reviews
Send us an email: carole @ theromancereviews.com
Ⓒ 2010 - 2021 The Romance Reviews. All rights reserved.
October 28, 2021 02:21 AM ( EST )