TRR EVENTS
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

"You want to know what it's like to be owned by Gio Tacone?"



The Centurion (Lords of de Royans Book 3)



A dark and dangerous love story that kept me on the edge of my seat!



Bishop Takes Knight by McKenna Dean (Romance - Top Pick)



Exception to the Rule by Charlotte Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



Bringing Down The Duke by Evie Dunmore (Romance - Top Pick)



Submitting to Two Doms by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Submitting to the Lawyer by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)









Click the button for the HTML codes

Jezebel's Wish
Author: AJ Nuest
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press

Release Date: April 2011
ISBN: 1601548982

Book Genre: Western Romance

Buy this book from:




Jezebel's Wish

[SUMMARY] [REVIEWS] [COMMENTS] [INTERVIEW] [VIDEO]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
AJ Nuest (author)
Oh. My. Goodness. Kathyrn, I cannot thank you enough for your kind words regarding Jezebel's Wish. Quite honestly, I cried while reading your review. Thank you so much for the five stars, and for taking a chance on Jezzy and Matty. Best!
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  AJ Nuest (author)
Oh my good grief! Debbi, THANK YOU SO MUCH! WOW! You have completely MADE MY DAY! Thank you for these wonderful words and the fantastic review! I am totally blown away!! Big hugs, AJ
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]

Debbifarmer
"Jezebel's Wish" is an outstanding work of written art. I found myself completely engrossed into the fictional reality of this sweet romance. I review a number of books and find myself rather jaded sometimes with reoccurring lack of originality, However with that said, this book did something that a book has not done for me in a long time, and that is; this book made me cry. I highly recommend reading this. A.J. Neust's talent truly shines in this creative, romantic epic. If you are like me, you will find that you cannot help but pull for these love-torn characters and who knows, maybe you will find yourself crying a little right along with them.
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]

  Kathryn (reviewer)
You have written a truly wonderful book, and I meant every word I said.
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]



 
Kathryn, I love your review! Sounds like an excellent book and I have put it on my list of books to definitely consider buying.
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Arial Burnz (author)
What a great review and I TOTALLY agree with it. Have your tissues handy! This one is a tear-jerker. I really enjoyed this book and highly recommend it!
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]

Tracey D
OH, this does sound good, indeed. My wish list is bursting at the seams!
[ Posted: 8 years ago ]



Bringing Down The Duke by Evie Dunmore (Romance - Top Pick)



Bishop Takes Knight by McKenna Dean (Romance - Top Pick)



Submitting to Two Doms by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Exception to the Rule by Charlotte Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



Submitting to the Lawyer by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)